ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum Index » WebSphere Message Broker (ACE) Support » JMS Output Exception

Post new topic  Reply to topic Goto page 1, 2  Next
 JMS Output Exception « View previous topic :: View next topic » 
Author Message
CAONIMA
PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2015 10:56 am    Post subject: JMS Output Exception Reply with quote

Acolyte

Joined: 03 Dec 2014
Posts: 65

Hi All,

I have one problem with the JMS Output node.

My flow is : MQ Input ---- MQ JMS TRANSFORM----JMS Output

I have already set the JMS Output properties in the node which is:

Code:
JMS Provider:      BEA Weblogic
Initial Context:       weblogic.jndi.WLInitialContextFactory
Connection Factory:   jms/sw/CF/GttQueueCF
Location Bindings:   t3://e-corp-aia11-devint:8130


I have already set the mqsichangeproperties based on the properties in the node.

Then I got the exception:


Code:
Text:CHARACTER:Failure to obtain JNDI administered objects
                           Insert
                                 Type:INTEGER:5
                                 Text:CHARACTER:Broker 'IB9NODE'; Execution Group 'default'; Message Flow 'JMS_Transform_MF'; Node 'JMS Output::ComIbmJMSClientOutputNode'
Insert
                                 Type:INTEGER:5
                                 Text:CHARACTER:weblogic.jndi.WLInitialContextFactory
Insert
                                 Type:INTEGER:5
                                 Text:CHARACTER:t3://e-corp-aia11-devint:8130
Insert
                                 Type:INTEGER:5
                                 Text:CHARACTER:jms/sw/CF/GttQueueCF
Insert
                                 Type:INTEGER:5
                                 Text:CHARACTER:jms/sw/queue/GttQueue
Insert
                                 Type:INTEGER:5
                                 Text:CHARACTER:Cannot instantiate class: weblogic.jndi.WLInitialContextFactory Cause:java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: weblogic.jndi.WLInitialContextFactory
Insert
                                 Type:INTEGER:5
                                 Text:CHARACTER: Cannot instantiate class: weblogic.jndi.WLInitialContextFactory



What should I do here?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fjb_saper
PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2015 8:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Grand High Poobah

Joined: 18 Nov 2003
Posts: 20696
Location: LI,NY

did you create the configurable service and properly describe the location of the provider jars?
_________________
MQ & Broker admin
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
CAONIMA
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2015 6:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Acolyte

Joined: 03 Dec 2014
Posts: 65

fjb_saper wrote:
did you create the configurable service and properly describe the location of the provider jars?


Hi,

Thank you for your reply.

I have already use the 'MQSICHANGEPROPERTIES' to set the properties, and I use the default path as the jarURL.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mqjeff
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2015 7:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Grand Master

Joined: 25 Jun 2008
Posts: 17447

There are specific properties that need to be set for a WebLogic JDBCProperties object.

You also need to make sure that your ConnectionURL parameter is a pattern, and not a specific url.
_________________
chmod -R ugo-wx /
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
CAONIMA
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2015 8:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Acolyte

Joined: 03 Dec 2014
Posts: 65

mqjeff wrote:
There are specific properties that need to be set for a WebLogic JDBCProperties object.

You also need to make sure that your ConnectionURL parameter is a pattern, and not a specific url.


Here is the properties I set in the Command line,

Code:
JMSProviders
  BEA_WebLogic
    clientAckBatchSize='0'
    clientAckBatchTime='0'
    connectionFactoryName=''
    initialContextFactory=''
    jarsURL='C:\ProgramData\IBM\MQSI\shared-classes'
    jmsAsyncExceptionHandling='false'
    jmsProviderXASupport='true'
    jndiBindingsLocation=''
    jndiEnvironmentParms='default_none'
    nativeLibs='default_Path'
    proprietaryAPIAttr1='weblogic.jndi.WLInitialContextFactory'
    proprietaryAPIAttr2='t3://e-corp-aia11-devint:8130'
    proprietaryAPIAttr3='default_none'
    proprietaryAPIAttr4='default_none'
    proprietaryAPIAttr5='default_none'
    proprietaryAPIHandler='com.ibm.broker.apihandler.BEAWebLogicAPIHandler'


What is the specific properties I need to set for the WebLogic?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fjb_saper
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2015 8:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Grand High Poobah

Joined: 18 Nov 2003
Posts: 20696
Location: LI,NY

Did you really copy the WebLogic JMS Jars into the directory you set in the configurable services?
Code:
jarsURL='C:\ProgramData\IBM\MQSI\shared-classes'


I would have had them in a specific Weblogic directory and reference that in the configurable services...

Have fun
_________________
MQ & Broker admin
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
CAONIMA
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2015 8:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Acolyte

Joined: 03 Dec 2014
Posts: 65

fjb_saper wrote:
Did you really copy the WebLogic JMS Jars into the directory you set in the configurable services?
Code:
jarsURL='C:\ProgramData\IBM\MQSI\shared-classes'


I would have had them in a specific Weblogic directory and reference that in the configurable services...

Have fun


Thank you very much for your reply.

What are the jars name for the weblogic and where can I find them?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fjb_saper
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2015 8:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Grand High Poobah

Joined: 18 Nov 2003
Posts: 20696
Location: LI,NY

CAONIMA wrote:
fjb_saper wrote:
Did you really copy the WebLogic JMS Jars into the directory you set in the configurable services?
Code:
jarsURL='C:\ProgramData\IBM\MQSI\shared-classes'


I would have had them in a specific Weblogic directory and reference that in the configurable services...

Have fun


Thank you very much for your reply.

What are the jars name for the weblogic and where can I find them?

That's a question for your WebLogic admin. He should be able to tell you the name of the messaging provider jars for WebLogic as well as where they are located...
_________________
MQ & Broker admin
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
CAONIMA
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2015 10:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Acolyte

Joined: 03 Dec 2014
Posts: 65

I have another exception:

Quote:
Text:CHARACTER:Unable to find JMS Destination in JNDI
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:Broker 'IB9NODE'; Execution Group 'default'; Message Flow 'JMS_Transform_MF'; Node 'JMS Output::ComIbmJMSClientOutputNode'
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:weblogic.jndi.WLInitialContextFactory
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:t3://e-corp-aia11-devint:8130
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:GttQueueCF
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:Exception in lookup.: `jms/sw/queue/GttQueue' could not be found.
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER: javax.naming.NameNotFoundException : Exception in lookup.: `jms/sw/queue/GttQueue' could not be found.


How should I solve that?

What the exception means?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fjb_saper
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2015 11:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Grand High Poobah

Joined: 18 Nov 2003
Posts: 20696
Location: LI,NY

Your WebLogic JNDI is not set up correctly or does not point to an existing object.
_________________
MQ & Broker admin
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
CAONIMA
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2015 12:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Acolyte

Joined: 03 Dec 2014
Posts: 65

fjb_saper wrote:
Your WebLogic JNDI is not set up correctly or does not point to an existing object.


Thank you for your reply.

How can I set the WebLogic JNDI?

Using the 'mqsichangeproperties' or something else?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fjb_saper
PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2015 4:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Grand High Poobah

Joined: 18 Nov 2003
Posts: 20696
Location: LI,NY

Something else. Talk to your WebLogic guy.
_________________
MQ & Broker admin
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
CAONIMA
PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2015 7:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Acolyte

Joined: 03 Dec 2014
Posts: 65

fjb_saper wrote:
Something else. Talk to your WebLogic guy.


Hi,

They said they already check the queue, it works good.

What is the other issue?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Vitor
PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2015 7:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Grand High Poobah

Joined: 11 Nov 2005
Posts: 26093
Location: Texas, USA

CAONIMA wrote:
They said they already check the queue, it works good.


The queue may be fine, the JNDI is not.

And don't double post!
_________________
Honesty is the best policy.
Insanity is the best defence.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
CAONIMA
PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2015 7:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Acolyte

Joined: 03 Dec 2014
Posts: 65

Vitor wrote:
CAONIMA wrote:
They said they already check the queue, it works good.


The queue may be fine, the JNDI is not.

And don't double post!


Oh.Sorry, I just found there is a special JMS forums there.

So How can I check the JNDI on my side?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic  Reply to topic Goto page 1, 2  Next Page 1 of 2

MQSeries.net Forum Index » WebSphere Message Broker (ACE) Support » JMS Output Exception
Jump to:  



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP
 
 


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright © MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.