|
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support
|
RSS Feed - Message Broker Support
|
 |
|
Problem with the LocalEnvironment |
« View previous topic :: View next topic » |
Author |
Message
|
satyasheel |
Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2004 12:30 am Post subject: Problem with the LocalEnvironment |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 03 Jul 2002 Posts: 4 Location: Pune, India
|
Question:
I am using two compute node. Using the first compute node, I am passing the value 'MQ' using the code:
CREATE COMPUTE MODULE TestMessageFlow_Compute2
CREATE FUNCTION Main() RETURNS BOOLEAN
BEGIN
CALL CopyMessageHeaders();
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageDomain = 'XML';
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageFormat = 'XML';
SET InputLocalEnvironment.Variables.OutputLocation = 'MQ';
SET OutputRoot.XML.Product.Detail1 = InputRoot.XML.Invoice.Customer[2].FirstName ;
SET OutputRoot.XML.Product.Detail2 = InputRoot.XML.Invoice.Customer[2].LastName ;
RETURN TRUE;
END;
CREATE PROCEDURE CopyMessageHeaders()
BEGIN
DECLARE I INTEGER 1;
DECLARE J INTEGER CARDINALITY(InputRoot.*[]);
WHILE(I<J) DO
SET OutputRoot.*[I] = InputRoot.*[I];
SET I = I + 1;
END WHILE;
END;
END MODULE;
And in the second Compute Node, I have written the code:
___________________________________________________
CREATE COMPUTE MODULE TestMessageFlow_Compute3
CREATE FUNCTION Main() RETURNS BOOLEAN
BEGIN
CALL CopyMessageHeaders();
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageDomain = 'XML';
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageFormat = 'XML';
IF InputLocalEnvironment.Variables.OutputLocation = 'MQ' THEN
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQDestinationList.DestinationData.queueManagerName = 'MQSIV';
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQDestinationList.DestinationData.queueName = 'CC.OUT4';
SET OutputRoot = InputRoot ;
END IF;
RETURN TRUE;
END;
CREATE PROCEDURE CopyMessageHeaders()
BEGIN
DECLARE I INTEGER 1;
DECLARE J INTEGER CARDINALITY(InputRoot.*[]);
WHILE(I<J) DO
SET OutputRoot.*[I] = InputRoot.*[I];
SET I = I + 1;
END WHILE;
END;
END MODULE;
I have also set the Output Node Properties to the Destination List and also set the properties of both the compute node to pass Local Environment and Message. But the message is not going to the queue CC.OUT4 which I had mentioned in the queue.
Please advise.
--- Satyasheel
IBM India. _________________ Satyasheel
IBM Global Services India Private Limited
Calcutta, India |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
kspranava |
Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2004 12:57 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Centurion
Joined: 27 Apr 2003 Posts: 124
|
Hi Satyasheel,
I think, in function Main, it shud be
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Variables.OutputLocation = 'MQ';
instead of
SET InputLocalEnvironment.Variables.OutputLocation = 'MQ';
Let me know the outcome.
Pranava. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
satyasheel |
Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2004 1:26 am Post subject: Problem with the LocalEnvironment |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 03 Jul 2002 Posts: 4 Location: Pune, India
|
Hi Pranava,
I came to know about this after I posted the problem.I corrected the same and it was working fine.
Anyway thanks for help.
Regards
Satyasheel
IBM Calcutta _________________ Satyasheel
IBM Global Services India Private Limited
Calcutta, India |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1 |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|
|