Author |
Message
|
mahesh2069 |
Posted: Fri May 13, 2016 10:14 am Post subject: How to set JMS Output Node properties dynamically in JCN. |
|
|
Centurion
Joined: 26 Jun 2013 Posts: 103
|
Hi Team,
I wanted to set JMS Output Node properties dynamically through JCN.
Please find sample snippet to set JMS output queue name.
Code: |
List<MbElement> tmp = (List<MbElement>)outLocalEnv.evaluateXPath("./?WrittenDestination/?JMS/?DestinationData/?destinationName");
//List<MbElement> tmp = (List<MbElement>)outLocalEnv.evaluateXPath("./?Destination/?JMSDestinationList/?DestinationData");
tmp.get(0).setValue("OUTPUTQ");
|
Here we got an error.
Code: |
ConfigurationException
File:CHARACTER:JMSClientErrors.java
Line:INTEGER:765
Function:CHARACTER:JMSClientOutputNode:constructor
Type:CHARACTER:
Name:CHARACTER:
Label:CHARACTER:
Catalog:CHARACTER:BIPmsgs
Severity:INTEGER:3
Number:INTEGER:2211
Text:CHARACTER:Incompatible options
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:Destination Queue or Topic
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:either Destination Queue or Topic
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:Must specify
|
_________________ Thanks & Regards
Mahesh Mediboyina
WMB Developer |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mqjeff |
Posted: Fri May 13, 2016 10:17 am Post subject: |
|
|
Grand Master
Joined: 25 Jun 2008 Posts: 17447
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
VishnuPrasadS |
Posted: Sun May 15, 2016 11:29 am Post subject: |
|
|
Apprentice
Joined: 22 Feb 2013 Posts: 28 Location: Pune, India
|
Going through the link that mqjeff posted,
you would be able to see that OutputLocalEnvironment should be created and propagated to out terminal explicitly with java code
--> from
MbMessageAssembly assembly
--> create OutputLocalEnvironment
final MbMessage env = assembly.getLocalEnvironment();
this.localEnv = new MbMessage(env);
--> then before propagating to out terminal, create outAssembly
MbMessageAssembly outAssembly = new MbMessageAssembly(assembly, localEnv, assembly.getExceptionList(), outMessage);
--> then propagate outAssembly to out terminal
getOutputTerminal("out").propagate(outAssembly); |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mahesh2069 |
Posted: Mon May 16, 2016 12:54 am Post subject: |
|
|
Centurion
Joined: 26 Jun 2013 Posts: 103
|
Hi mqjeff,
Thank you for your quick replay. I have gone through your suggested link.As I found creation of new output message assembly and propagation of that structure through out terminal.
I have gone through logical tree of local environment.As per that instructions I create structure as above.
We did not find any options in JMS output node to change output mode. _________________ Thanks & Regards
Mahesh Mediboyina
WMB Developer |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mahesh2069 |
Posted: Mon May 16, 2016 3:32 am Post subject: |
|
|
Centurion
Joined: 26 Jun 2013 Posts: 103
|
Hi Team,
Could you please help us how to register ciOutputMessageCallback function
Code: |
An output message callback routine has been enabled for the message flow. See cciOutputMessageCallback.
|
_________________ Thanks & Regards
Mahesh Mediboyina
WMB Developer |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|