Author |
Message
|
mr2kn |
Posted: Tue May 10, 2016 7:56 am Post subject: Error - Error occurred in ImbSOAPReplyHelper::makeSOAPReply |
|
|
Apprentice
Joined: 26 Jan 2016 Posts: 46
|
Hi,
Required help on this known error which im getting in the debug mode and not in the runtime mode, and flow is
soap input --> subflow --> subflow1 --> compute --> soap reply
subflow :
input --> compute --> httprequest --> compute1 --> subflow2 -->subflow3 -->compute2 --> httprequest1 --> compute3 --> output
subflow1:
input -->compute4 --> http request --> compute5 --> output
from the above flow all the response im getting in the soapui as expected and no issues but still in the code its finding out the another reply, but when I do in the debug mode that time im getting these errors
Code: |
3752 - Error occurred in ImbSOAPReplyHelper::makeSOAPReply()
3742 - ERROR, Handle Reused after reply sent.
BIP3742E:ERROR, Handle Reused after reply sent.:534f41500000000000000000000000005822000000000000:SOAP:ReplyIdentifier |
and I checked the code somewhere I propagate extra and nothing I found out,
not sure where I went wrong
please help and appreciate
Thanks |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Vitor |
Posted: Tue May 10, 2016 8:12 am Post subject: Re: Error - Error occurred in ImbSOAPReplyHelper::makeSOAPRe |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 11 Nov 2005 Posts: 26093 Location: Texas, USA
|
Look at this error. Read it.
Code: |
3752 - Error occurred in ImbSOAPReplyHelper::makeSOAPReply()
3742 - ERROR, Handle Reused after reply sent.
BIP3742E:ERROR, Handle Reused after reply sent.:534f41500000000000000000000000005822000000000000:SOAP:ReplyIdentifier |
mr2kn wrote: |
im getting in the debug mode and not in the runtime mode
|
So what's different about these modes? Why would you get a reply in one and not the other?
(Hint: how long does it take the flow to run when you're debugging it against when you're not?) _________________ Honesty is the best policy.
Insanity is the best defence. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mr2kn |
Posted: Tue May 10, 2016 8:19 am Post subject: |
|
|
Apprentice
Joined: 26 Jan 2016 Posts: 46
|
Thank you for looking my issue
when I try to see the response in the tree to check for this im doing in the debugging to the flow and pass all the nodes correctly with proper response as expected, and at the final before soap reply I will get this error and response also shown in the soapui tool but in debug mode still showing the error,
flow run very in <1sec
Thanks |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Vitor |
Posted: Tue May 10, 2016 8:33 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 11 Nov 2005 Posts: 26093 Location: Texas, USA
|
mr2kn wrote: |
flow run very in <1sec |
I'm assuming that's when you're not debugging it.
How long does it take to complete when you're debugging it? _________________ Honesty is the best policy.
Insanity is the best defence. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mr2kn |
Posted: Tue May 10, 2016 8:41 am Post subject: |
|
|
Apprentice
Joined: 26 Jan 2016 Posts: 46
|
Yes, when im not in debugging it will take <1 sec and
when im in debugging it took 15-18secs when I just passing the node and no checking the response data |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Vitor |
Posted: Tue May 10, 2016 8:53 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 11 Nov 2005 Posts: 26093 Location: Texas, USA
|
mr2kn wrote: |
Yes, when im not in debugging it will take <1 sec and
when im in debugging it took 15-18secs when I just passing the node and no checking the response data |
Which means......? _________________ Honesty is the best policy.
Insanity is the best defence. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mr2kn |
Posted: Tue May 10, 2016 9:04 am Post subject: |
|
|
Apprentice
Joined: 26 Jan 2016 Posts: 46
|
means,
when im debugging it and passing node by node and checking the response in message tree and comes to till soap reply node by that time 15-18secs took it
hope this helps |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Vitor |
Posted: Tue May 10, 2016 9:45 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 11 Nov 2005 Posts: 26093 Location: Texas, USA
|
mr2kn wrote: |
means,
when im debugging it and passing node by node and checking the response in message tree and comes to till soap reply node by that time 15-18secs took it |
What's the timeout on your SOAPInput node?  _________________ Honesty is the best policy.
Insanity is the best defence. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mr2kn |
Posted: Tue May 10, 2016 9:52 am Post subject: |
|
|
Apprentice
Joined: 26 Jan 2016 Posts: 46
|
soap input node time out is 180 and each http request node is 20 |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Vitor |
Posted: Tue May 10, 2016 10:28 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 11 Nov 2005 Posts: 26093 Location: Texas, USA
|
mr2kn wrote: |
soap input node time out is 180 and each http request node is 20 |
 _________________ Honesty is the best policy.
Insanity is the best defence. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mr2kn |
Posted: Tue May 10, 2016 10:55 am Post subject: |
|
|
Apprentice
Joined: 26 Jan 2016 Posts: 46
|
is there any other solution where I cannot see error in the reply node |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|