Author |
Message
|
kumar.MBMQ |
Posted: Wed May 06, 2015 6:19 am Post subject: eclpise plugin for wsrr :Pugins.exceptions.PluginException |
|
|
Voyager
Joined: 06 May 2011 Posts: 93
|
I have installed the eclpise plugin for wsrr in iib toolkit, below error is throwing when i query wsdl files which are in wsrr.
please suggest .
com.ibm.sr.eclipse.plugins.exceptions.PluginException
at com.ibm.sr.eclipse.plugins.commands.managers.WSRRCommandManager.executeByReflection(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.sr.eclipse.plugins.commands.managers.WSRRWSCommandManager.execute(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.sr.eclipse.plugins.commands.managers.WSRRCoreCommandManager.execute(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.sr.eclipse.plugins.jobs.runnables.QueryByExecutingCommands.run(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.sr.eclipse.plugins.jobs.QueryByExecutingCommandsJob.run(Unknown Source)
at org.eclipse.core.internal.jobs.Worker.run(Unknown Source)
Caused by: java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
... 6 more
Caused by: WSWS3713E: Connection to the remote host localhost failed.Received the following error: Connection refused: no further information
at com.ibm.ws.webservices.engine.transport.http.HttpOutboundChannelConnection.connect(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.ws.webservices.engine.transport.http.HTTPSender.invoke(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.ws.webservices.engine.PivotHandlerWrapper.invoke(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.ws.webservices.engine.PivotHandlerWrapper.invoke(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.ws.webservices.engine.PivotHandlerWrapper.invoke(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.ws.webservices.engine.WebServicesEngine.invoke(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.ws.webservices.engine.client.Connection.invokeEngine(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.ws.webservices.engine.client.Connection.invoke(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.ws.webservices.engine.client.Connection.invoke(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.ws.webservices.engine.client.Connection.invoke(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.ws.webservices.engine.client.Stub$Invoke.invoke(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.sr.ws.client61.ws.sdo.binding.WSRRCoreSDOSoapBindingStub.executeQuery(Unknown Source)
... 10 more |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mqjeff |
Posted: Wed May 06, 2015 6:48 am Post subject: |
|
|
Grand Master
Joined: 25 Jun 2008 Posts: 17447
|
Is WSRR running on the same machine as toolkit? |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
fjb_saper |
Posted: Wed May 06, 2015 7:28 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 18 Nov 2003 Posts: 20756 Location: LI,NY
|
mqjeff wrote: |
Is WSRR running on the same machine as toolkit? |
is the machine's firewall running? (preventing broker to connect to wissr?)  _________________ MQ & Broker admin |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
kumar.MBMQ |
Posted: Wed May 06, 2015 7:35 am Post subject: eclpise plugin for wsrr :Pugins.exceptions.PluginException |
|
|
Voyager
Joined: 06 May 2011 Posts: 93
|
mqjeff wrote: |
Is WSRR running on the same machine as toolkit? |
WSRR and Tool kit are running at different machines.
when i go to the command prompt (where iib is running ) and ping the the wsrr server, i am able to get reply.
I'm not sure how to check the firewall setting for this . |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mqjeff |
Posted: Wed May 06, 2015 7:40 am Post subject: Re: eclpise plugin for wsrr :Pugins.exceptions.PluginExcepti |
|
|
Grand Master
Joined: 25 Jun 2008 Posts: 17447
|
kumar.MBMQ wrote: |
mqjeff wrote: |
Is WSRR running on the same machine as toolkit? |
WSRR and Tool kit are running at different machines. |
Then why is toolkit using the address of the local machine? |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
kumar.MBMQ |
Posted: Wed May 06, 2015 7:50 am Post subject: Re: eclpise plugin for wsrr :Pugins.exceptions.PluginExcepti |
|
|
Voyager
Joined: 06 May 2011 Posts: 93
|
mqjeff wrote: |
kumar.MBMQ wrote: |
mqjeff wrote: |
Is WSRR running on the same machine as toolkit? |
WSRR and Tool kit are running at different machines. |
Then why is toolkit using the address of the local machine? |
WSRR is running at 10.11.3.4 and my toolkit is at different ip address.
is it possible to call eventhough both are running at different addresses. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mqjeff |
Posted: Wed May 06, 2015 8:02 am Post subject: Re: eclpise plugin for wsrr :Pugins.exceptions.PluginExcepti |
|
|
Grand Master
Joined: 25 Jun 2008 Posts: 17447
|
kumar.MBMQ wrote: |
is it possible to call eventhough both are running at different addresses. |
Yes.
But it won't magically detect the right address to use. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
kumar.MBMQ |
Posted: Wed May 06, 2015 8:31 am Post subject: Re: eclpise plugin for wsrr :Pugins.exceptions.PluginExcepti |
|
|
Voyager
Joined: 06 May 2011 Posts: 93
|
mqjeff wrote: |
kumar.MBMQ wrote: |
is it possible to call eventhough both are running at different addresses. |
Yes.
But it won't magically detect the right address to use. |
I ran the command successfully, but still getting the same error .
mqsichangeproperties IB9NODE -c ServiceRegistries -o DefaultWSRR -n endpointAddress -v https://10.12.3.13:9443/ServiceRegistry
and tried with
mqsichangeproperties IB9NODE -c ServiceRegistries -o DefaultWSRR -n endpointAddress -v http://10.12.3.13:9443/ServiceRegistry |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mqjeff |
Posted: Wed May 06, 2015 8:45 am Post subject: Re: eclpise plugin for wsrr :Pugins.exceptions.PluginExcepti |
|
|
Grand Master
Joined: 25 Jun 2008 Posts: 17447
|
kumar.MBMQ wrote: |
mqjeff wrote: |
kumar.MBMQ wrote: |
is it possible to call eventhough both are running at different addresses. |
Yes.
But it won't magically detect the right address to use. |
I ran the command successfully, but still getting the same error .
mqsichangeproperties IB9NODE -c ServiceRegistries -o DefaultWSRR -n endpointAddress -v https://10.12.3.13:9443/ServiceRegistry
and tried with
mqsichangeproperties IB9NODE -c ServiceRegistries -o DefaultWSRR -n endpointAddress -v http://10.12.3.13:9443/ServiceRegistry |
And what would that have to do with Toolkit? |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
kumar.MBMQ |
Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 6:13 am Post subject: eclpise plugin for wsrr :Pugins.exceptions.PluginException |
|
|
Voyager
Joined: 06 May 2011 Posts: 93
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mqjeff |
Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 6:42 am Post subject: Re: eclpise plugin for wsrr :Pugins.exceptions.PluginExcepti |
|
|
Grand Master
Joined: 25 Jun 2008 Posts: 17447
|
mqsichangeproperties ONLY AFFECTS THE RUNTIME.
You do not get errors about eclipse plugins from the runtime. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
fjb_saper |
Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 6:49 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 18 Nov 2003 Posts: 20756 Location: LI,NY
|
But you still have to replace localhost in your toolkit for the right address...  _________________ MQ & Broker admin |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
kumar.MBMQ |
Posted: Fri May 08, 2015 7:43 am Post subject: eclpise plugin for wsrr :Pugins.exceptions.PluginException |
|
|
Voyager
Joined: 06 May 2011 Posts: 93
|
fjb_saper wrote: |
But you still have to replace localhost in your toolkit for the right address...  |
In the toolkit , I went to add new software -> there i gave ,
the path where wsrr is running .
the wsrr console ,is not using http's .
If you trust the specified certificate, click 'Trust Certificate'.
This connection is untrusted . |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|