|
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support
|
RSS Feed - Message Broker Support
|
 |
|
Error in Compute node with MRM |
« View previous topic :: View next topic » |
Author |
Message
|
gobi_nathan |
Posted: Thu Jan 30, 2003 4:35 am Post subject: Error in Compute node with MRM |
|
|
Acolyte
Joined: 08 Jan 2003 Posts: 69
|
Hi All,
I am trying to input some value into the MRM message has the element UID,NAME.Following is the ESQL used in compute node.I have given the trace message of teh output from compute node.My message flow is
like inputnode -> compute node -> Trace -> Outputnode.
The message message is note passed after trace node.If i use the following ESQL.
SET OutputRoot.MRM.UID = '1';
SET OutputRoot.MRM.NAME = '1';
Can you tell me is there any mistake in the above ESQL.
DECLARE C INTEGER;
SET C = CARDINALITY(InputRoot.*[]);
DECLARE I INTEGER;
SET I = 1;
WHILE I < C DO
SET OutputRoot.*[I] = InputRoot.*[I];
SET I=I+1;
END WHILE;
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageSet = 'DSBBE0S09I001';
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageType = 'Msg';
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageFormat = 'MRM';
SET OutputRoot.MQMD.ReplyToQ = 'jdbc_DeliveryQueue';
-- Enter SQL below this line. SQL above this line might be regenerated, causing any modifications to be lost.
SET OutputRoot.MRM.UID = '1';
SET OutputRoot.MRM.NAME = '1';
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(
(0x1000000)Properties = (
(0x3000000)MessageSet = 'DSBBE0S09I001'
(0x3000000)MessageType = 'Msg'
(0x3000000)MessageFormat = 'MRM'
(0x3000000)Encoding = 546
(0x3000000)CodedCharSetId = 437
(0x3000000)Transactional = FALSE
(0x3000000)Persistence = FALSE
(0x3000000)CreationTime = GMTTIMESTAMP '2003-01-30 12:59:26.270'
(0x3000000)ExpirationTime = -1
(0x3000000)Priority = 0
(0x3000000)ReplyIdentifier = X'000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000'
(0x3000000)ReplyProtocol = 'MQ'
(0x3000000)Topic = NULL
)
(0x1000000)MQMD = (
(0x3000000)SourceQueue = 'jdbc_DeliveryQueue'
(0x3000000)Transactional = FALSE
(0x3000000)Encoding = 546
(0x3000000)CodedCharSetId = 437
(0x3000000)Format = 'MQSTR '
(0x3000000)Version = 2
(0x3000000)Report = 0
(0x3000000)MsgType = 8
(0x3000000)Expiry = -1
(0x3000000)Feedback = 0
(0x3000000)Priority = 0
(0x3000000)Persistence = 0
(0x3000000)MsgId = X'414d51205244445f514d2020202020201e0e393e02510400'
(0x3000000)CorrelId = X'000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000'
(0x3000000)BackoutCount = 0
(0x3000000)ReplyToQ = 'jdbc_DeliveryQueue'
(0x3000000)ReplyToQMgr = 'RDD_QM '
(0x3000000)UserIdentifier = 'db2admin '
(0x3000000)AccountingToken = X'160105150000002e43ac40a020966a07e53b2be903000000000000000000000b'
(0x3000000)ApplIdentityData = ' '
(0x3000000)PutApplType = 11
(0x3000000)PutApplName = 'C:\WINNT\System32\MMC.EXE '
(0x3000000)PutDate = DATE '2003-01-30'
(0x3000000)PutTime = GMTTIME '12:59:26.270'
(0x3000000)ApplOriginData = ' '
(0x3000000)GroupId = X'000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000'
(0x3000000)MsgSeqNumber = 1
(0x3000000)Offset = 0
(0x3000000)MsgFlags = 0
(0x3000000)OriginalLength = -1
)
(0x1000021)MRM = (
(0x3000000)UID = '1'
(0x3000000)NAME = '1'
)
)
-Gobi. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
ext01722 |
Posted: Thu Jan 30, 2003 6:55 am Post subject: |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 25 Jun 2001 Posts: 7 Location: Spain
|
Hi, I think that your problem is that you are putting :
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageFormat = 'MRM';
instead of
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageFormat = 'CWF';
Note: 'CWF' is the default MessageFormat if you haven't changed it.
'MRM' must be the MessageDomain.
Try with this:
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageDomain =’MRM ’;
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageSet ='DSBBE0S09I001';
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageType ='Msg’;
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageFormat =’CWF ’;
Cheers |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
kirani |
Posted: Thu Jan 30, 2003 9:06 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Jedi Knight
Joined: 05 Sep 2001 Posts: 3779 Location: Torrance, CA, USA
|
WMQI 2.1 supports 3 wire formats, XML, CWF and TDS. What wire format did you add to your message set? CWF??
Code: |
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageSet ='DSBBE0S09I001';
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageType ='Msg';
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageFormat='CWF';
|
In case of any error please post your ExceptionList. _________________ Kiran
IBM Cert. Solution Designer & System Administrator - WBIMB V5
IBM Cert. Solutions Expert - WMQI
IBM Cert. Specialist - WMQI, MQSeries
IBM Cert. Developer - MQSeries
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
gobi_nathan |
Posted: Tue Feb 04, 2003 5:32 am Post subject: |
|
|
Acolyte
Joined: 08 Jan 2003 Posts: 69
|
Hi kirani,
Thanks for you reply.Still i have the same issue.My Message set parser type is MRM.In iput node i am passing some text message : Testing.
I guess it will not problem.
I have try to print the Exception from the out of compute node.It is printing empty string(The trace file is updated with blank lines).
The following ESQL is from the compute node
DECLARE C INTEGER;
SET C = CARDINALITY(InputRoot.*[]);
DECLARE I INTEGER;
SET I = 1;
WHILE I < C DO
SET OutputRoot.*[I] = InputRoot.*[I];
SET I=I+1;
END WHILE;
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageDomain= 'MRM';
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageSet = 'DSBBE0S09I001';
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageType = 'Msg';
SET OutputRoot.Properties.MessageFormat= 'MRM';
SET "OutputRoot"."MRM"."UID" = 'aa';
SET "OutputRoot"."MRM"."NAME" = 'aa';
I have tried with all the combination of MessageDomain and MessageFormat . Both CWF and MRM.
Can you please suggest,what will be the error?
-Gobi. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
fschofer |
Posted: Tue Feb 04, 2003 5:44 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Knight
Joined: 02 Jul 2001 Posts: 524 Location: Mainz, Germany
|
Hi Gobi,
have you added a physical layer / format of type CWF to your
message set or is there no at all ?
For more infromation take a look
at the PDF "Working with Messages"
=> Adding wire format layers |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1 |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|
|