Author |
Message
|
vennela |
Posted: Tue Feb 14, 2006 2:35 pm Post subject: Corresponding request record not found for the reply message |
|
|
 Jedi Knight
Joined: 11 Aug 2002 Posts: 4055 Location: Hyderabad, India
|
This is the trace I have got.
Now If I put a message in MQQueue, this works fine.
If I put a HTTP request, and then to MQQueue of the aggregate flow it is blowing up.
Quote: |
An AggregateReply node has received a message at its 'in' terminal. No corresponding record of a request message being sent could be found. See subsequent messages to determine how this situation has been handled.
It is possible that extraneous messages are arriving at the AggregateReply node 'in' terminal. Check your flow to ensure that the only messages arriving here are replies to request messages previously sent out and passed through an AggregateRequest node. It is possible that this message is a valid reply but part of an aggregation which previously timed out. It is possible that this is a reply to a message which has not yet been recorded by an AggregateRequest node. This can happen if request messages are sent outside of transactional control. Adjust your transaction settings to ensure that messages are sent under transactional control. |
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
fjb_saper |
Posted: Tue Feb 14, 2006 4:30 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 18 Nov 2003 Posts: 20756 Location: LI,NY
|
Could that have to do with the fact that the http message might be missing a correct MQMD? _________________ MQ & Broker admin |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
JT |
Posted: Tue Feb 14, 2006 4:40 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Padawan
Joined: 27 Mar 2003 Posts: 1564 Location: Hartford, CT.
|
I think this event also occurs if the integrity of the msgid is not preserved. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
vennela |
Posted: Tue Feb 14, 2006 4:58 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Jedi Knight
Joined: 11 Aug 2002 Posts: 4055 Location: Hyderabad, India
|
This is what I had to do.
My flow was:
HTTPInput -> Compute -> MQOutput
Now for that to work, I had to check New MessageId and New Correl Id on the MQOutput node.
I unchecked the New Correl Id and it worked OK. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
dilse |
Posted: Wed Feb 15, 2006 9:02 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Master
Joined: 24 Jun 2004 Posts: 270
|
If I am correct, the request-response scenario works as following.
Response's Correl Id will match with theMessage Id of the request to find its corresponding request. The Message Id for the response message will be created as a new. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|