Author |
Message
|
lwl |
Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2004 2:23 am Post subject: MQJExplorer Running Problem |
|
|
Apprentice
Joined: 30 Mar 2004 Posts: 41
|
Hi,
I use MQ5.3 in solaris and just installed MQJExplorer in the same box. When I select the local queue manager in MQJExplorer, it throws exception (the exception is attached at the end). I have java support pack is installed at /opt/mqm/java/lib and it is included in $PATH already.
What I am doing wrong with it? What should I do to fix it?
Thank you,
Wingo
====
Exception in thread "main" java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: no mqjbnd02 in java.library.path
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary(ClassLoader.java:1312)
at java.lang.Runtime.loadLibrary0(Runtime.java:749)
at java.lang.System.loadLibrary(System.java:820)
at com.ibm.mq.server.MQSESSION.<clinit>(MQSESSION.java:139)
at com.ibm.mq.MQSESSIONServer.getMQSESSION(MQSESSIONServer.java:67)
at com.ibm.mq.MQSESSION.getSession(MQSESSION.java:240)
at com.ibm.mq.MQManagedConnectionJ11.<init>(MQManagedConnectionJ11.java:148)
at com.ibm.mq.MQBindingsManagedConnectionFactoryJ11._createManagedConnection(MQBindingsManagedConnectionFactoryJ11.java:136)
at com.ibm.mq.MQBindingsManagedConnectionFactoryJ11.createManagedConnection(MQBindingsManagedConnectionFactoryJ11.java:154)
at com.ibm.mq.StoredManagedConnection.<init>(StoredManagedConnection.java:80)
at com.ibm.mq.MQSimpleConnectionManager.allocateConnection(MQSimpleConnectionManager.java:150)
at com.ibm.mq.MQQueueManager.obtainBaseMQQueueManager(MQQueueManager.java:560)
at com.ibm.mq.MQQueueManager.construct(MQQueueManager.java:509)
at com.ibm.mq.MQQueueManager.<init>(MQQueueManager.java:330)
at com.kolban.mqjexplorer.QueueManagerModel.connect(QueueManagerModel.java)
at com.kolban.mqjexplorer.MQJExplorer.showQueueManager(MQJExplorer.java)
at com.kolban.mqjexplorer.MQJExplorer.postStartup(MQJExplorer.java)
at com.kolban.mqjexplorer.MQJExplorer.main(MQJExplorer.java) |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
jefflowrey |
Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2004 2:29 am Post subject: |
|
|
Grand Poobah
Joined: 16 Oct 2002 Posts: 19981
|
This is an issue with your PATH or CLASSPATH. _________________ I am *not* the model of the modern major general. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
bower5932 |
Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2004 5:08 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Jedi Knight
Joined: 27 Aug 2001 Posts: 3023 Location: Dallas, TX, USA
|
The directory for mqjbnd02 (/opt/mqm/java/lib) needs to be in your LD_LIBRARY_PATH. See Chapter 2 of the Using Java manual.
And I believe that mqjbnd02 is an older version of the library. You should probably move forward to WMQ 5.3. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
tkane |
Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2004 11:29 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Voyager
Joined: 23 Dec 2002 Posts: 82 Location: Kansas City
|
In your original question you talked about the Java SupportPAC.
That's not used with 5.3. It's now part of the product.
I was looking for how to tell which filesets are installed. I can show you on AIX, but can't find it for Solaris.
But that explians mqjbnd02.
Tom |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
lwl |
Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2004 5:02 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Apprentice
Joined: 30 Mar 2004 Posts: 41
|
Thank you for the advice.
I am using MQ 5.3. And I add the /opt/mqm/java/lib to PATH, CLASSPATH, LD_LIBRARY_PATH already. But the problem is still here.
What can I do??? |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|