Author |
Message
|
shankar venkatesh |
Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 12:09 am Post subject: Getting Error - java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 31 Jan 2007 Posts: 5
|
Hai MqMasters,
I am writing a program to connect to queue using javax.jms apis and
able to read queue manager name and queue name from lookup
while getting connection to queue using api QueueConnection, I am getting error as.
java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError:
mqjbnd05.dll: The specified procedure could not be found
at java.lang.ClassLoader$NativeLibrary.load(Native Method)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary0(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Runtime.loadLibrary0(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.System.loadLibrary(Unknown Source)
at com.ibm.mq.MQSESSION.loadLib(MQSESSION.java:865)
at com.ibm.mq.server.MQSESSION$1.run(MQSESSION.java:227)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at com.ibm.mq.server.MQSESSION.<clinit>(MQSESSION.java:221)
at com.ibm.mq.MQSESSIONServer.getMQSESSION(MQSESSIONServer.java:6
at com.ibm.mq.MQSESSION.getSession(MQSESSION.java:493)
at com.ibm.mq.MQManagedConnectionJ11.
<init>(MQManagedConnectionJ11.java:155)
at com.ibm.mq.MQBindingsManagedConnectionFactoryJ11._createManagedConnection
(MQBindingsManagedConnectionFactoryJ11.java:153)
at com.ibm.mq.MQBindingsManagedConnectionFactoryJ11.createManagedConnection
(MQBindingsManagedConnectionFactoryJ11.java:189)
at com.ibm.mq.StoredManagedConnection.<init>(StoredManagedConnection.java:80)
at com.ibm.mq.MQSimpleConnectionManager.allocateConnection(MQSimpleConnectionManager.java:171)
at com.ibm.mq.MQQueueManager.obtainBaseMQQueueManager(MQQueueManager.java:754)
at com.ibm.mq.MQQueueManager.construct(MQQueueManager.java:688)
at com.ibm.mq.MQQueueManager.<init>(MQQueueManager.java:469)
at com.ibm.mq.MQSPIQueueManager.<init>(MQSPIQueueManager.java:52)
at com.ibm.mq.jms.MQConnection.createQM(MQConnection.java:1383)
at com.ibm.mq.jms.MQConnection.createQMNonXA(MQConnection.java:960)
at com.ibm.mq.jms.MQQueueConnection.<init>(MQQueueConnection.java:159)
at com.ibm.mq.jms.MQQueueConnection.<init>(MQQueueConnection.java:77)
I tried in multiple ways
1.Created one environment variable, by giving path of the lib folder where file is there, and loaded into class path
2.loaded the file, using System.loadlibrary(absolute path)
3.copied dll file in package where my class path runs
4.kept all jar files path in classpath and path of environment variables
still I am getting same error
Please any one aware of this, help me.
bye.. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
tsrisudh |
Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 1:23 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Centurion
Joined: 11 Aug 2005 Posts: 113
|
Are you using WAS, in case you are have you set the MQ path properly in the server?
Check the values for the variable below, they should point to the correct path.
MQ_INSTALL_ROOT
This variable should point to the directory where the MQ is installed _________________ Srisudhir Tadepalli |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
shankar venkatesh |
Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 1:57 am Post subject: |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 31 Jan 2007 Posts: 5
|
tsrisudh wrote: |
Are you using WAS, in case you are have you set the MQ path properly in the server?
Check the values for the variable below, they should point to the correct path.
MQ_INSTALL_ROOT
This variable should point to the directory where the MQ is installed |
I am not using WAS, or any other server, its just standalone program to connect to queue, but using spring frame work. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
vijaycr |
Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 6:56 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Acolyte
Joined: 11 Oct 2006 Posts: 62 Location: Singapore
|
Make sure the All MQSeries Jar files present in ur classpath are of the same version as the native libraries. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
jmac |
Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 7:49 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Jedi Knight
Joined: 27 Jun 2001 Posts: 3081 Location: EmeriCon, LLC
|
1. This looks like an MQ issue, not MQWorkflow, shouldn't this be in the MQ API area?
2. See
vijaycr Posted: 01 Mar 2007 06:56 wrote: |
Make sure the All MQSeries Jar files present in ur classpath are of the same version as the native libraries. |
This is likely the cause of the problem. _________________ John McDonald
RETIRED |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
vennela |
Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 10:21 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Jedi Knight
Joined: 11 Aug 2002 Posts: 4055 Location: Hyderabad, India
|
You have to set the PATH variable |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
belka |
Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2007 8:33 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Novice
Joined: 16 Jun 2004 Posts: 17
|
i ran into the same issue on unix.
so if you're running on unix you need to set
LD_LIBRARY_PATH to include the path to your mqm/java/lib directory.
if you're running on windows, try adding -D option to the java call _________________ -belka |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Sarah Lee |
Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2007 12:30 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 12 Jun 2007 Posts: 7
|
Can you let me know if you were able to solve this problem? I have this same error.
Thanks, |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
jmac |
Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2007 1:24 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Jedi Knight
Joined: 27 Jun 2001 Posts: 3081 Location: EmeriCon, LLC
|
The above suggestions should have fixed this error for you.... if not, give more detail on your error. _________________ John McDonald
RETIRED |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|