|
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support
|
RSS Feed - Message Broker Support
|
 |
|
Attribute value not found |
« View previous topic :: View next topic » |
Author |
Message
|
Plons |
Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2007 12:58 am Post subject: Attribute value not found |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 26 Jan 2007 Posts: 6
|
Hi,
I'm experiencing the following problem:
I'm trying to create a messageset for a soap-message. However I always get the error message BIP7056 Attribute value not found :
ExceptionList
RecoverableException
CHARACTER File = F:\\build\\S600_P\\src\\DataFlowEngine\\ImbDataFlowNode.cpp
INTEGER Line = 616
CHARACTER Function = ImbDataFlowNode::createExceptionList
CHARACTER Type = ComIbmWSInputNode
CHARACTER Name = http/httpinput_msgflow#FCMComposite_1_6
CHARACTER Label = http.httpinput_msgflow.HTTP Input1
CHARACTER Catalog = BIPv600
INTEGER Severity = 3
INTEGER Number = 2230
CHARACTER Text = Node throwing exception
RecoverableException
CHARACTER File = F:\\build\\S600_P\\src\\DataFlowEngine\\JavaNodeLibrary\\ImbPubSubEngineNode.cpp
INTEGER Line = 499
CHARACTER Function = ImbPubSubEngineNode::evaluate
CHARACTER Type = ComIbmPSServiceNode
CHARACTER Name = http/httpinput_msgflow#FCMComposite_1_3.ComIbmPublication#FCMComposite_1_1
CHARACTER Label = http.httpinput_msgflow.Publication.ComIbmPSService
CHARACTER Catalog = BIPv600
INTEGER Severity = 3
INTEGER Number = 2230
CHARACTER Text = Caught exception and rethrowing
UnknownException
CHARACTER File = F:\\build\\S600_P\\src\\DataFlowEngine\\JavaNodeLibrary\\ImbPubSubPublishMessageHandler.cpp
INTEGER Line = 363
CHARACTER Function = ImbPubSubPublishMessageHandler::getAttributes
CHARACTER Type = ComIbmPSServiceNode
CHARACTER Name = http/httpinput_msgflow#FCMComposite_1_3.ComIbmPublication#FCMComposite_1_1
CHARACTER Label = http.httpinput_msgflow.Publication.ComIbmPSService
CHARACTER Catalog = BIPv600
INTEGER Severity = 3
INTEGER Number = 7056
Insert
INTEGER Type = 5
CHARACTER Text = Attribute value not found
Insert
INTEGER Type = 5
CHARACTER Text = Topic
The soap-message i'm sending (through NetTool 4.7.0):
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<soapenv:Envelope xmlns:soapenv="http://schemas.xmlsoap.org/soap/envelope/" xmlns:xsd="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema" xmlns:ns1="http://test/">
<soapenv:Body>
<ns1:mailAdder>
<arg0>test</arg0>
</ns1:mailAdder>
</soapenv:Body>
</soapenv:Envelope>
In the debugger I see this in the MRM:
MRM
CHARACTER xmlns_soapenv = http://schemas.xmlsoap.org/soap/envelope/
CHARACTER @xmlns:xsd = http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema
CHARACTER @xmlns:ns1 = http://test/
Body
NULL ns1:mailAdder =
CHARACTER arg0 = test
I really don't know what to do next, I've tried changing the messageset and also tried another message, but the same error occurs. I really must be overlooking something.
Any help would be apreciated.... |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
kimbert |
Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2007 1:20 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Jedi Council
Joined: 29 Jul 2003 Posts: 5542 Location: Southampton
|
Judging by this...
I would guess that you have not enabled namespaces in your message set. ( because the MRM XML parser does not put xmlns attributes into the message tree ). |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Plons |
Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2007 1:54 am Post subject: |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 26 Jan 2007 Posts: 6
|
Namespaces are enabled. I've got tns and soapenv declared under Namespace settings.
However I've rebuild the message set (from the wsdl file) and now I'm getting Error5005:
INTEGER Number = 5005
CHARACTER Text = No valid body of the document could be found.
MRM is still the same.
MRM
CHARACTER xmlns_soapenv = http://schemas.xmlsoap.org/soap/envelope/
CHARACTER @xmlns:xsd = http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema
CHARACTER @xmlns:ns1 = http://test/
Body
NULL ns1:mailAdder =
CHARACTER arg0 = test
I agree with you, Kimbert, that it isn't normal for those attributes to be there, but I can't figure out why they're there...  |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
kimbert |
Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2007 8:42 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Jedi Council
Joined: 29 Jul 2003 Posts: 5542 Location: Southampton
|
I suggest you go back to basics. Create a simple message set ( no WSDL import involved ) and parse your message. Send it into the broker over MQ using an enqueue file ( I assume you're on v6 ). If that works, add the other features one by one until you isolate the problem.
By the way - that debugger output looks strange to me. Try using a trace node with pattern ${Root} to get a true picture of your message tree. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1 |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|
|