ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum IndexWebSphere Message Broker SupportHow to use IBM Predefined headers in Environmnet

Post new topicReply to topic
How to use IBM Predefined headers in Environmnet View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
fdoor
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:08 pm Post subject: How to use IBM Predefined headers in Environmnet Reply with quote

Newbie

Joined: 04 Aug 2014
Posts: 1

Hi,

How can I refer to IBM predefined headers in Environment using Graphical Data Mapping? Is there any similar way of using them like in Input and Output Assembly?
(I just want to save the incoming trasport header to Environment, but not from ESQL.)

Any idea?

Thx in advance.
Feri
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
abhi_thri
PostPosted: Wed Jul 08, 2020 3:11 am Post subject: Reply with quote

Partisan

Joined: 17 Jul 2017
Posts: 353
Location: UK

hi...Mapping transport headers are covered here - https://www.ibm.com/support/knowledgecenter/SSMKHH_10.0.0/com.ibm.etools.mft.doc/br28670_.html
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:
Post new topicReply to topic Page 1 of 1

MQSeries.net Forum IndexWebSphere Message Broker SupportHow to use IBM Predefined headers in Environmnet
Jump to:



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.