Author |
Message
|
sarwan |
Posted: Wed Dec 19, 2018 5:41 am Post subject: IIB V10 read meaage from OSB weblogic JMS |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 04 Dec 2018 Posts: 8
|
Dears,
I am oracle ESB Developer and new to IIB. Can you plz succor on how IIB JMS Queue reads message from oracle weblogic JMS Queues ?? [/b] |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Vitor |
Posted: Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:01 am Post subject: Re: IIB V10 read meaage from OSB weblogic JMS |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 11 Nov 2005 Posts: 26093 Location: Texas, USA
|
sarwan wrote: |
Can you plz succor on how IIB JMS Queue reads message from oracle weblogic JMS Queues ?? |
Well IIB doesn't have a "JMS Queue" but it does have a JMSInput node which (as the name suggests) uses a JMS queue as a source. See here. _________________ Honesty is the best policy.
Insanity is the best defence. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
sarwan |
Posted: Thu Dec 20, 2018 2:43 am Post subject: |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 04 Dec 2018 Posts: 8
|
Thank you for reply,
I used mqsichangeproperties command and made changes. Using mqsireportproperties i found:
Code: |
JMSProviders
BEA_Weblogic
clientAckBatchSize='0'
clientAckBatchTime='0'
connectionFactoryName=''
initialContextFactory=''
jarsURL='default_Path'
jmsAsyncExceptionHandling='false'
jmsProviderXASupport='true'
jndiBindingsLocation=''
jndiEnvironmentParms='default_none'
nativeLibs='default_Path'
proprietaryAPIAttr1='weblogic.jndi.WLInitialContextFactory'
proprietaryAPIAttr2='t3://9.20.94.16:7001'
proprietaryAPIAttr3='9.20.94.16'
proprietaryAPIAttr4='default_none'
proprietaryAPIAttr5='default_none'
proprietaryAPIHandler='com.ibm.broker.apihandler.BEAWebLogicAPIHandler'
BIP8071I: Successful command completion.
|
I am confused with BEAServerName set in 'proprietaryAPIAttr3'. changes are:
Code: |
proprietaryAPIAttr2='t3://9.20.94.16:7001'
proprietaryAPIAttr3='9.20.94.16'
|
Flow is :
JMSInputNode -> Trace
what i am doing , i put message into weblogic JMS queue and wants IIB flow consume it, but it doesn't work. Please help ???
I found exception:
Code: |
javax.naming.NoInitialContextException: Cannot instantiate class: weblogic.jndi.WLInitialContextFactory [Root exception is java.lang.ClassNotFoundException:
|
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
fjb_saper |
Posted: Thu Dec 20, 2018 5:06 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 18 Nov 2003 Posts: 20756 Location: LI,NY
|
sarwan wrote: |
Thank you for reply,
I used mqsichangeproperties command and made changes. Using mqsireportproperties i found:
Code: |
JMSProviders
BEA_Weblogic
clientAckBatchSize='0'
clientAckBatchTime='0'
connectionFactoryName=''
initialContextFactory=''
jarsURL='default_Path'
jmsAsyncExceptionHandling='false'
jmsProviderXASupport='true'
jndiBindingsLocation=''
jndiEnvironmentParms='default_none'
nativeLibs='default_Path'
proprietaryAPIAttr1='weblogic.jndi.WLInitialContextFactory'
proprietaryAPIAttr2='t3://9.20.94.16:7001'
proprietaryAPIAttr3='9.20.94.16'
proprietaryAPIAttr4='default_none'
proprietaryAPIAttr5='default_none'
proprietaryAPIHandler='com.ibm.broker.apihandler.BEAWebLogicAPIHandler'
BIP8071I: Successful command completion.
|
I am confused with BEAServerName set in 'proprietaryAPIAttr3'. changes are:
Code: |
proprietaryAPIAttr2='t3://9.20.94.16:7001'
proprietaryAPIAttr3='9.20.94.16'
|
Flow is :
JMSInputNode -> Trace
what i am doing , i put message into weblogic JMS queue and wants IIB flow consume it, but it doesn't work. Please help ???
I found exception:
Code: |
javax.naming.NoInitialContextException: Cannot instantiate class: weblogic.jndi.WLInitialContextFactory [Root exception is java.lang.ClassNotFoundException:
|
|
And you're surprised with the results?
What's the value of your jars URL??  _________________ MQ & Broker admin |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
sarwan |
Posted: Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:00 am Post subject: |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 04 Dec 2018 Posts: 8
|
Thanx for reply,
I used below command for change URL.
Code: |
C:\Program Files\IBM\IIB\10.0.0.14>mqsichangeproperties TESTNODE_HSarwan.13314 -
c JMSProviders -o BEA_Weblogic -n jarsURL -v /var/mqsi/WebLogic
BIP8071I: Successful command completion.
|
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
junaid |
Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2018 4:18 am Post subject: IIB V10 read meaage from OSB weblogic JMS |
|
|
Acolyte
Joined: 29 Nov 2018 Posts: 58
|
The jars wlclient.jar, wls-api.jar, and wljmsclient.jar are missing in the AGENTDynamicclasspath.cfg. Please add these files these to AGENTDynamicclasspath.cfg using the install3rdparty script from <INSTALL_DIR>/bin.
Go through link
https://www-01.ibm.com/support/docview.wss?uid=swg21552036  |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
sarwan |
Posted: Tue Dec 25, 2018 8:48 pm Post subject: IIB V10 read meaage from OSB weblogic JMS |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 04 Dec 2018 Posts: 8
|
Thanx for reply,
I am unable to found "AGENTDynamicclasspath.cfg" in whole directory of IIB-V10 developer version.  |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
junaid |
Posted: Wed Dec 26, 2018 9:34 pm Post subject: Re: IIB V10 read meaage from OSB weblogic JMS |
|
|
Acolyte
Joined: 29 Nov 2018 Posts: 58
|
sarwan wrote: |
Thanx for reply,
I am unable to found "AGENTDynamicclasspath.cfg" in whole directory of IIB-V10 developer version.  |
this is just for your help , if this is irrelevant ignore . I am also stuck , have you found any solution |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
sarwan |
Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 9:52 pm Post subject: IIB V10 read meaage from OSB weblogic JMS |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 04 Dec 2018 Posts: 8
|
Hi,
No i did not find any solution yet |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|