ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum IndexWebSphere Message Broker SupportIIB HTTP INPUT NODE TIMEOUT

Post new topicReply to topic
IIB HTTP INPUT NODE TIMEOUT View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
N157154
PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2018 4:17 am Post subject: IIB HTTP INPUT NODE TIMEOUT Reply with quote

Novice

Joined: 15 Nov 2017
Posts: 12

Hi Team, I am not able to get the message propagate through the timeout terminal in HTTP input node in IIB 10 , i have set the interval as 1 sec and then connected the terminal to error , but it is giving default timeout error
<html>
<head>
<title>Fault from Server (Timeout)</title>
</head>
<body>
<h1>Fault from Server (Timeout)</h1>
<p>Fault string: A timeout occurred during processing</p>
<p>Fault actor : /edb/ActivityCompletion/PotentialRewardableEvents/v1</p>
<p>Fault detail: Broker DEV10 did not provide a response within the specified time interval (1 seconds)</p>
</body>
</html>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
N157154
PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2018 5:16 am Post subject: Reply with quote

Novice

Joined: 15 Nov 2017
Posts: 12

Is there a setting which i need to check for the message to come out from the timeout terminal in HTTP input node after the maximum client wait
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
aquintanillas93
PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2018 2:36 am Post subject: Reply with quote

Newbie

Joined: 12 Apr 2018
Posts: 1

I'm expectating any adecuated way to do this, i do it changing the output 'out' to 'failure' and test it.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
abhi_thri
PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2018 3:55 am Post subject: Reply with quote

Disciple

Joined: 17 Jul 2017
Posts: 155
Location: UK

hi...are you using Broker level http listener or the EG one? As per the infocenter documentation the timeout terminal is used only for EG level listeners.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:
Post new topicReply to topic Page 1 of 1

MQSeries.net Forum IndexWebSphere Message Broker SupportIIB HTTP INPUT NODE TIMEOUT
Jump to:



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.