ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity

MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups

Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages

RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum Index » WebSphere Message Broker (ACE) Support » Calling select statement from Graphical Map - WMB 8.0

Calling select statement from Graphical Map - WMB 8.0 « View previous topic :: View next topic » 
schau31
PostPosted: Thu Jan 22, 2015 3:30 am    Post subject: Calling select statement from Graphical Map - WMB 8.0 Reply with quote

Novice

Hello,

I'm quite new to WMB, and I'm fighting with a (simple) problem since a few days :
I have a mapping node in one of my flows and want to perform a simple 'select' request on a DB2 schema to replace one field of my incoming message before returning it.

At runtime, I receive following exception:

(0x03000000:NameValue):Text = 'com.ibm.db2.jcc.am.SqlSyntaxErrorException: [jcc][10145][10292][3.67.27] Invalid parameter 2 : Parameter index is out of range. ERRORCODE=-4461, SQLSTATE=42815

The thing is that I only pass one parameter to my query in may mapping node...
In the log file, I can see following (just before receiving the exception) :

(0x03000000:NameValue):Text = 'Static namespace declarations: let $dbselect := jdbc:select('SFP', 'select /*snstart*/MYSCHEMA./*tnstart*/MYTABLE/*tnend*/.MYTABLEID from /*snstart*/MYSCHEMA./*tnstart*/MYTABLE/*tnend*/ where /*snstart*/MYSCHEMA./*tnstart*/MYTABLE/*tnend*/.MYTABLEFIELD= ? ', ($Body0/SMaint/SMaintEvs/CustomSegment/TN), xs:int('0'), false(),'', xs:int('1') )' (CHARACTER)

I don't understand the end of the line : "...xs:int('0'), false(),'', xs:int('1')" but it seems to be the reason of the failure, no ?

Thank you for your help