Author |
Message
|
eejar |
Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 1:42 am Post subject: Removable exception? how to rectify it |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 05 Aug 2011 Posts: 14
|
DatabaseException
File:CHARACTER:F:\build\S610_P\src\DataFlowEngine\ImbOdbc.cpp
Line:INTEGER:438
Function:CHARACTER:ImbOdbcHandle::checkRcInner
Type:CHARACTER:
Name:CHARACTER:
Label:CHARACTER:
Catalog:CHARACTER:BIPv610
Severity:INTEGER:3
Number:INTEGER:2322
Text:CHARACTER:Child SQL exception
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:IM002
Insert
Type:INTEGER:2
Text:CHARACTER:0
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:[Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
akidase |
Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 1:46 am Post subject: |
|
|
Centurion
Joined: 10 Jan 2011 Posts: 124
|
Quote: |
[Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified
|
Did you check DataSource and the ability of Broker to be able to connect to it? |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
eejar |
Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 2:39 am Post subject: |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 05 Aug 2011 Posts: 14
|
akidase wrote: |
Quote: |
[Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified
|
Did you check DataSource and the ability of Broker to be able to connect to it? |
actually it is not connected to database, it is general flow not data base flow, now, only i changed compute node properties at transcation mode to automatic then it not showing that porblem but now show exception like this .....
Number:INTEGER:2665
Text:CHARACTER:Invalid destination list
Insert
Type:INTEGER:2
Text:CHARACTER:-1
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:MQW005
Insert
Type:INTEGER:2
Text:CHARACTER:0
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:
actual my esql ending code is like this .....
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQ.DestinationData.queueName = 'aOut';
PROPAGATE;
SET OutputRoot.XMLNSC.student.personaldetails = InputRoot.XMLNSC.student.personaldetails;
SET OutputRoot.XMLNSC.student.avg= avg;
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQ.DestinationData.queueName = 'bOut';
PROPAGATE;
DECLARE j INTEGER 1;
RETURN FALSE;
END; |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
akidase |
Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 2:56 am Post subject: |
|
|
Centurion
Joined: 10 Jan 2011 Posts: 124
|
Quote: |
only i changed compute node properties at transcation mode to automatic then it not showing that porblem
|
This is not the right problem/solution.
Quote: |
Invalid destination list |
You should have a queue "bOut" defined... |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
eejar |
Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 3:10 am Post subject: |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 05 Aug 2011 Posts: 14
|
akidase wrote: |
Quote: |
only i changed compute node properties at transcation mode to automatic then it not showing that porblem
|
This is not the right problem/solution.
Quote: |
Invalid destination list |
You should have a queue "bOut" defined... |
but i defined in the mq queue. up ther it will be working , after the bOut propagate in the out put node not geting ,it showing expception error like the above one.... |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mapa |
Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 3:50 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Master
Joined: 09 Aug 2001 Posts: 257 Location: Malmö, Sweden
|
I am very tempted to not answer since you spread your problem over several postings...
Quote: |
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQ.DestinationData.queueName = 'aOut';
PROPAGATE;
SET OutputRoot.XMLNSC.student.personaldetails = InputRoot.XMLNSC.student.personaldetails;
SET OutputRoot.XMLNSC.student.avg= avg;
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQ.DestinationData.queueName = 'bOut';
PROPAGATE;
|
Message headers are lost between the two propagate when you do like this.
Check how the PROPAGATE statement works, there is even an example in the link that is in my reply to your other post with properties, even though that solution in the IC is not optimal (doing CopyMessageHeaders() between the propagates). Should still give you an idea what you need to do. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
eejar |
Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 3:58 am Post subject: |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 05 Aug 2011 Posts: 14
|
mapa wrote: |
I am very tempted to not answer since you spread your problem over several postings...
Quote: |
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQ.DestinationData.queueName = 'aOut';
PROPAGATE;
SET OutputRoot.XMLNSC.student.personaldetails = InputRoot.XMLNSC.student.personaldetails;
SET OutputRoot.XMLNSC.student.avg= avg;
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQ.DestinationData.queueName = 'bOut';
PROPAGATE;
|
Message headers are lost between the two propagate when you do like this.
Check how the PROPAGATE statement works, there is even an example in the link that is in my reply to your other post with properties, even though that solution in the IC is not optimal (doing CopyMessageHeaders() between the propagates). Should still give you an idea what you need to do. |
I get the answer man.
how many o/p are there last o/p at dont use porpagate method close it with end .. thanks for help man... i m in touch with u .. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mapa |
Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 4:09 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Master
Joined: 09 Aug 2001 Posts: 257 Location: Malmö, Sweden
|
Hmm, didn't understand the o/p?
Anyway, here is how I normally do this if that helps (removed some parts):
The mapPropertiesALHCYM() sets specific properties for the messages propagated, can be 0..n messages (in full code it is one custom IDOC in that produces two other message formats as well that are propagated via similar procedurs as the mapAndPropagateALHCYM() in my example).
Code: |
CREATE FUNCTION Main() RETURNS BOOLEAN
BEGIN
CALL mapAndPropagateALHCYM();
RETURN FALSE;
END;
CREATE PROCEDURE mapAndPropagateALHCYM() BEGIN
DECLARE ns NAMESPACE 'http://www.ibm.com/xmlns/prod/websphere/j2ca/sap/sapzsdrexwhpalhcym';
DECLARE SAP_DATAREC_REF REFERENCE TO InputRoot.DataObject.ns:SapZsdRexwhpAlhcym.SapZsdRexwhpAlhcymIDocBO.SapZsdRexwhpAlhcymDataRecord;
DECLARE SAP_ALHCYM_REF REFERENCE TO SAP_DATAREC_REF.SapZsdRexwhpAlhcymZsdRexwhpAlhcym000;
FOR SAP_ALHCYM_REF AS SAP_DATAREC_REF.SapZsdRexwhpAlhcymZsdRexwhpAlhcym000[] DO
CALL mapPropertiesALHCYM();
CALL mapMQMD();
CREATE FIELD OutputRoot.MRM.ALHCYM;
DECLARE REX_ALHCYM_REF REFERENCE TO OutputRoot.MRM.ALHCYM;
SET REX_ALHCYM_REF.YM1ID = COALESCE(SAP_ALHCYM_REF.YM1ID, '');
PROPAGATE;
END FOR;
END;
|
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|