ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum Index » WebSphere Message Broker (ACE) Support » Removable exception? how to rectify it

Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Removable exception? how to rectify it « View previous topic :: View next topic » 
Author Message
eejar
PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 1:42 am    Post subject: Removable exception? how to rectify it Reply with quote

Novice

Joined: 05 Aug 2011
Posts: 14

DatabaseException
File:CHARACTER:F:\build\S610_P\src\DataFlowEngine\ImbOdbc.cpp
Line:INTEGER:438
Function:CHARACTER:ImbOdbcHandle::checkRcInner
Type:CHARACTER:
Name:CHARACTER:
Label:CHARACTER:
Catalog:CHARACTER:BIPv610
Severity:INTEGER:3
Number:INTEGER:2322
Text:CHARACTER:Child SQL exception
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:IM002
Insert
Type:INTEGER:2
Text:CHARACTER:0
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:[Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
akidase
PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 1:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Centurion

Joined: 10 Jan 2011
Posts: 124

Quote:
[Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified


Did you check DataSource and the ability of Broker to be able to connect to it?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
eejar
PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 2:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Novice

Joined: 05 Aug 2011
Posts: 14

akidase wrote:
Quote:
[Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified


Did you check DataSource and the ability of Broker to be able to connect to it?


actually it is not connected to database, it is general flow not data base flow, now, only i changed compute node properties at transcation mode to automatic then it not showing that porblem but now show exception like this .....

Number:INTEGER:2665
Text:CHARACTER:Invalid destination list
Insert
Type:INTEGER:2
Text:CHARACTER:-1
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:MQW005
Insert
Type:INTEGER:2
Text:CHARACTER:0
Insert
Type:INTEGER:5
Text:CHARACTER:



actual my esql ending code is like this .....

SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQ.DestinationData.queueName = 'aOut';
PROPAGATE;

SET OutputRoot.XMLNSC.student.personaldetails = InputRoot.XMLNSC.student.personaldetails;
SET OutputRoot.XMLNSC.student.avg= avg;

SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQ.DestinationData.queueName = 'bOut';
PROPAGATE;


DECLARE j INTEGER 1;
RETURN FALSE;
END;
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
akidase
PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 2:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Centurion

Joined: 10 Jan 2011
Posts: 124

Quote:
only i changed compute node properties at transcation mode to automatic then it not showing that porblem


This is not the right problem/solution.

Quote:
Invalid destination list

You should have a queue "bOut" defined...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
eejar
PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 3:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Novice

Joined: 05 Aug 2011
Posts: 14

akidase wrote:
Quote:
only i changed compute node properties at transcation mode to automatic then it not showing that porblem


This is not the right problem/solution.

Quote:
Invalid destination list

You should have a queue "bOut" defined...


but i defined in the mq queue. up ther it will be working , after the bOut propagate in the out put node not geting ,it showing expception error like the above one....
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mapa
PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 3:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Master

Joined: 09 Aug 2001
Posts: 257
Location: Malmö, Sweden

I am very tempted to not answer since you spread your problem over several postings...

Quote:

SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQ.DestinationData.queueName = 'aOut';
PROPAGATE;

SET OutputRoot.XMLNSC.student.personaldetails = InputRoot.XMLNSC.student.personaldetails;
SET OutputRoot.XMLNSC.student.avg= avg;

SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQ.DestinationData.queueName = 'bOut';
PROPAGATE;


Message headers are lost between the two propagate when you do like this.
Check how the PROPAGATE statement works, there is even an example in the link that is in my reply to your other post with properties, even though that solution in the IC is not optimal (doing CopyMessageHeaders() between the propagates). Should still give you an idea what you need to do.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
eejar
PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 3:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Novice

Joined: 05 Aug 2011
Posts: 14

mapa wrote:
I am very tempted to not answer since you spread your problem over several postings...

Quote:

SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQ.DestinationData.queueName = 'aOut';
PROPAGATE;

SET OutputRoot.XMLNSC.student.personaldetails = InputRoot.XMLNSC.student.personaldetails;
SET OutputRoot.XMLNSC.student.avg= avg;

SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.MQ.DestinationData.queueName = 'bOut';
PROPAGATE;


Message headers are lost between the two propagate when you do like this.
Check how the PROPAGATE statement works, there is even an example in the link that is in my reply to your other post with properties, even though that solution in the IC is not optimal (doing CopyMessageHeaders() between the propagates). Should still give you an idea what you need to do.


I get the answer man.

how many o/p are there last o/p at dont use porpagate method close it with end .. thanks for help man... i m in touch with u ..
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mapa
PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 4:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Master

Joined: 09 Aug 2001
Posts: 257
Location: Malmö, Sweden

Hmm, didn't understand the o/p?

Anyway, here is how I normally do this if that helps (removed some parts):
The mapPropertiesALHCYM() sets specific properties for the messages propagated, can be 0..n messages (in full code it is one custom IDOC in that produces two other message formats as well that are propagated via similar procedurs as the mapAndPropagateALHCYM() in my example).

Code:


CREATE FUNCTION Main() RETURNS BOOLEAN
   BEGIN
      CALL mapAndPropagateALHCYM();
      RETURN FALSE;
   END;

   CREATE PROCEDURE mapAndPropagateALHCYM() BEGIN      

      DECLARE ns NAMESPACE 'http://www.ibm.com/xmlns/prod/websphere/j2ca/sap/sapzsdrexwhpalhcym';
      DECLARE SAP_DATAREC_REF REFERENCE TO InputRoot.DataObject.ns:SapZsdRexwhpAlhcym.SapZsdRexwhpAlhcymIDocBO.SapZsdRexwhpAlhcymDataRecord;
      
      DECLARE SAP_ALHCYM_REF REFERENCE TO SAP_DATAREC_REF.SapZsdRexwhpAlhcymZsdRexwhpAlhcym000;
      FOR SAP_ALHCYM_REF AS SAP_DATAREC_REF.SapZsdRexwhpAlhcymZsdRexwhpAlhcym000[] DO
         CALL mapPropertiesALHCYM();
         CALL mapMQMD();

            CREATE FIELD OutputRoot.MRM.ALHCYM;
         DECLARE REX_ALHCYM_REF REFERENCE TO OutputRoot.MRM.ALHCYM;

         SET REX_ALHCYM_REF.YM1ID  = COALESCE(SAP_ALHCYM_REF.YM1ID, '');          
                                               
         PROPAGATE;

      END FOR;

   END;
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic  Reply to topic Page 1 of 1

MQSeries.net Forum Index » WebSphere Message Broker (ACE) Support » Removable exception? how to rectify it
Jump to:  



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP
 
 


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright © MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.