ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum Index » IBM MQ Installation/Configuration Support » How can i put message in to MQ queue in binding mode

Post new topic  This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
 How can i put message in to MQ queue in binding mode « View previous topic :: View next topic » 
Author Message
raviseera
PostPosted: Thu Jan 15, 2009 9:29 pm    Post subject: How can i put message in to MQ queue in binding mode Reply with quote

Novice

Joined: 10 Dec 2008
Posts: 10

HI,

How can i put the message in to queue in binding mode.

I am working with java and web sphere 6.1 server

Below is my code:


MQEnvironment.properties.put(MQC.TRANSPORT_PROPERTY,MQC.TRANSPORT_MQSERIES_BINDINGS);

MQQueueManager mqQmgr = null;
mqQmgr = new MQQueueManager("TESTMANAGER");

mqQueue = _mqQmgr.AccessQueue("TEST.QUEUE", MQC.MQOO_OUTPUT | MQC.MQOO_INQUIRE);
mqMsg = new MQMessage();
mqMsg.Format = MQC.MQFMT_STRING;;

mqQueue.Put(mqMsg, opt);

mqQueue.Close();

Query:

Is it require the queue manager in binding mode

Please any one can suggest the efficient code to put the message into queue binding mode
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
PeterPotkay
PostPosted: Thu Jan 15, 2009 9:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Poobah

Joined: 15 May 2001
Posts: 7722

Posting the same question 3 times will not get you an answer 3 times faster, or 3 times better.
_________________
Peter Potkay
Keep Calm and MQ On
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Vitor
PostPosted: Fri Jan 16, 2009 12:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Grand High Poobah

Joined: 11 Nov 2005
Posts: 26093
Location: Texas, USA

Especially when an answer's been attempted here

Multiple posting is considered rude.
_________________
Honesty is the best policy.
Insanity is the best defence.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic  This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. Page 1 of 1

MQSeries.net Forum Index » IBM MQ Installation/Configuration Support » How can i put message in to MQ queue in binding mode
Jump to:  



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP
 
 


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright © MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.