ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity

MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups

Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages

RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum Index » IBM MQ Java / JMS » MQJMS2007: failed to send message to MQ queue

MQJMS2007: failed to send message to MQ queue « View previous topic :: View next topic » 
ramkumarm83
PostPosted: Tue Feb 19, 2008 2:21 am    Post subject: MQJMS2007: failed to send message to MQ queue Reply with quote

Apprentice

Hi All,

I am very new to WAS. I am trying to put the message into default local queue. I have deployed the application successfully into the server. While run the application i am not able to put the message into the queue. Have checked the SystemOut.log in WAS. its showing below error..

[2/19/08 15:00:49:422 IST] 0000014f SystemOut O in doGet
[2/19/08 15:00:49:422 IST] 0000014f SystemOut O USE_JMS call
[2/19/08 15:00:49:422 IST] 0000014f SystemOut O putMessagetoQ - gf
[2/19/08 15:00:49:422 IST] 0000014f SystemOut O ctx obtained - javax.naming.InitialContext@2a4bf79f
[2/19/08 15:00:49:422 IST] 0000014f SystemOut O Factory obtained - com.ibm.ejs.jms.JMSQueueConnectionFactoryHandle@56353799
managed connection factory = com.ibm.ejs.jms.WSJMSManagedQueueConnectionFactory@491537ba
connection manager = com.ibm.ejs.j2c.ConnectionManager@12fd37ae
restricted methods enabled = false
[2/19/08 15:00:49:422 IST] 0000014f SystemOut O destination obtained - queue://JMS/SYSTEM.DEFAULT.LOCAL.QUEUE
[2/19/08 15:00:50:000 IST] 0000014f SystemOut O connection obtained - com.ibm.ejs.jms.JMSConnectionHandle@6092f799
managed connection = com.ibm.ejs.jms.JMSManagedConnection@6e56f799