|
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support
|
RSS Feed - Message Broker Support
|
MQAI help |
« View previous topic :: View next topic » |
Author |
Message
|
bhavya123 |
Posted: Mon Jan 30, 2006 10:03 pm Post subject: MQAI help |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 25 Dec 2005 Posts: 16 Location: Banglore
|
Hi,
I wanted to know is their a way to filter a particular queue name when constructing a queue list using MQAI commands.
TIA
Bhavya |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
wschutz |
Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2006 2:47 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Jedi Knight
Joined: 02 Jun 2005 Posts: 3316 Location: IBM (retired)
|
Sure, just like runmqsc, you can use the "*" to select the object names to return. See the sample amqsailq.c, change this line:
Quote: |
mqAddString(adminBag, MQCA_Q_NAME, MQBL_NULL_TERMINATED, "*", &compCode, &reason);
|
to this:
Quote: |
mqAddString(adminBag, MQCA_Q_NAME, MQBL_NULL_TERMINATED, "T*", &compCode, &reason);
|
_________________ -wayne |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1 |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|
|