ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum IndexWebSphere Message Broker SupportNot able to select WSDL in SOAP Request node

Post new topicReply to topic
Not able to select WSDL in SOAP Request node View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
BBhave
PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2020 8:54 am Post subject: Not able to select WSDL in SOAP Request node Reply with quote

Novice

Joined: 05 Dec 2018
Posts: 11

I am using IIB 10.0.0.10.
I created message model with existing WSDL. I referenced the message model in my application. I select operation mode as WSDL mode but when I try to browse wsdl in soap request node it is not getting listed.

I validated the WSDL.There is no errors in WSDL.My message model is in Shared LIB. I am able to deploy shared lib without any errors.

I tried to copy all xsd in local and tried to recreate the message model. Nothing is working.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
abhi_thri
PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2020 11:58 pm Post subject: Reply with quote

Partisan

Joined: 17 Jul 2017
Posts: 374
Location: UK

hi...was this working previously at all, i just tried the same at 10.0.0.7 and it works fine with both Static/Shared libararies.

Is the wsdl file valid, are there any errors highlighted...even if there are errors the project reference should work.

You could try to drag/drop the wsdl to the flow and see what happens as ideally it should bring up the dialogue window allowing you to select the operations to implement and the SoapRequest node should get autocreated.

...also worth checking whether there are any errors in the workspace log file.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BBhave
PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2020 10:51 am Post subject: Reply with quote

Novice

Joined: 05 Dec 2018
Posts: 11

Quote:
You could try to drag/drop the wsdl to the flow and see what happens as ideally it should bring up the dialogue window allowing you to select the operations to implement and the SoapRequest node should get autocreated.

I tried with httpRequest node and it is working fine with httpRequset node. I am able to see reference Lib with xmlnsc parser option in response parsing.
When i try to drag WSDL from same sharlib it is not working.

No errors in workspace logs either.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:
Post new topicReply to topic Page 1 of 1

MQSeries.net Forum IndexWebSphere Message Broker SupportNot able to select WSDL in SOAP Request node
Jump to:



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.