Author |
Message
|
pcouas |
Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:08 am Post subject: Authorisation records list not working with ALL QMGR |
|
|
Voyager
Joined: 06 Sep 2011 Posts: 79
|
Hi,
I have tw QMGR my code running well on first Qmgr but it gave me an 2033 on the second big QMGR
Regards
Code: |
public List<String[]> findAllArrayString(String qmanagerName)throws JrafDaoException {
PCFMessageAgent pcfMessageAgent = null;
List<String[]> listOLists = new ArrayList<String[]>();
try {
MqQmanager qm = qmanagerDAO.findByName(qmanagerName);
PCFMessage request = new PCFMessage(CMQCFC.MQCMD_INQUIRE_AUTH_RECS);
request.addParameter(CMQCFC.MQIACF_AUTH_OPTIONS, CMQCFC.MQAUTHOPT_NAME_ALL_MATCHING + CMQCFC.MQAUTHOPT_ENTITY_EXPLICIT + CMQCFC.MQAUTHOPT_NAME_AS_WILDCARD);
request.addParameter(CMQCFC.MQCACF_AUTH_PROFILE_NAME, "*");
//Not Like
request.addFilterParameter(CMQCFC.MQCACF_AUTH_PROFILE_NAME, CMQCFC.MQCFOP_NOT_LIKE, "SYSTEM.*"); //On filtre pour ne pas prendre SYSTEM
request.addFilterParameter(CMQCFC.MQCACF_AUTH_PROFILE_NAME, CMQCFC.MQCFOP_NOT_LIKE, "@*"); //On filtre pour ne pas prendre @
request.addFilterParameter(CMQCFC.MQCACF_ENTITY_NAME, CMQCFC.MQCFOP_NOT_LIKE, "sysuser*"); //On filtre pour ne pas prendre les sysuser
request.addParameter(CMQCFC.MQIACF_OBJECT_TYPE, CMQC.MQOT_Q); //Type Queue
pcfMessageAgent = openNewPCFMessageAgent(qm);
PCFMessage[] responses = pcfMessageAgent.send(request);
log.info("never here");
return listOLists;
} catch (MQException ex) {
throw new JrafMQQmanagerException(qmanagerName,ex);
} catch (IOException | JrafDomainException | RuntimeException ex) {
throw new JrafDaoException(ex);
} finally {
closePCFMessageAgent(qmanagerName,pcfMessageAgent);
}
}
|
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
hughson |
Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:55 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Padawan
Joined: 09 May 2013 Posts: 1959 Location: Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
|
Have you checked what should be returned on the second queue manager? e.g. by using another tool to list the same thing?
Cheers,
Morag _________________ Morag Hughson @MoragHughson
IBM MQ Technical Education Specialist
Get your IBM MQ training here!
MQGem Software |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
pcouas |
Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:52 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Voyager
Joined: 06 Sep 2011 Posts: 79
|
Yes we have MQMON, but this tool has problem too.
It seems solution is to split query
But how ?
* I have tried limit query with request.addParameter(CMQCFC.MQCACF_AUTH_PROFILE_NAME, "Q*");
But without succes
* It seems NOT LIKE parameter not working request.addFilterParameter(CMQCFC.MQCACF_AUTH_PROFILE_NAME, CMQCFC.MQCFOP_NOT_LIKE, "@*"); // avoid @class
Last edited by pcouas on Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:09 pm; edited 1 time in total |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
hughson |
Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:56 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Padawan
Joined: 09 May 2013 Posts: 1959 Location: Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
|
Did you see my answer to your other question?
PCF LIKE NOT WORKING
I thought this was a different question in that you had something working on one queue manager but when you tried the same on another queue manager it gave you 2033?
Let's deal with the 2033 part of your problem here and deal with the filtering in the other thread.
Cheers,
Morag _________________ Morag Hughson @MoragHughson
IBM MQ Technical Education Specialist
Get your IBM MQ training here!
MQGem Software |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
pcouas |
Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:11 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Voyager
Joined: 06 Sep 2011 Posts: 79
|
Yes it's an 2033 error code
Bad V9 queueManager is bigger than good Qmanager |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
hughson |
Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:14 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Padawan
Joined: 09 May 2013 Posts: 1959 Location: Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
|
pcouas wrote: |
Yes it's an 2033 error code
Bad V9 queueManager is bigger than good Qmanager |
How long do you wait for responses? I don't see any get wait in your code. Is it possible that you simply didn't wait long enough for the command server to get you the answer?
Cheers,
Morag _________________ Morag Hughson @MoragHughson
IBM MQ Technical Education Specialist
Get your IBM MQ training here!
MQGem Software |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
pcouas |
Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:17 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Voyager
Joined: 06 Sep 2011 Posts: 79
|
How can i change timeout with PCF command ?
I have tried to add parameter without succes
request.addParameter(CMQC.MQGMO_WAIT,CMQC.MQWI_UNLIMITED);
//request.addParameter(CMQC.MQGMO_WAIT,30000); //Probleme avec le parametre |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
hughson |
Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:31 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Padawan
Joined: 09 May 2013 Posts: 1959 Location: Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
|
The default wait interval appears to be 30 seconds. Is it likely that it is taking longer than 30 seconds for your responses to appear? How fast is it when you use another tool to get the same set of responses?
If you want to change it, I believe you need to do the following (although I have not tested this, I have just read the documentation).
Code: |
pcfMessageAgent.setWaitInterval(60); // double the default wait time |
As you'll see it is not part of the PCF command, it is part of the agent put and get infrastructure.
Cheers,
Morag _________________ Morag Hughson @MoragHughson
IBM MQ Technical Education Specialist
Get your IBM MQ training here!
MQGem Software |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
pcouas |
Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 11:17 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Voyager
Joined: 06 Sep 2011 Posts: 79
|
Hi
Thanks i need 90 60 is not enough ! |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
bruce2359 |
Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 8:01 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Poobah
Joined: 05 Jan 2008 Posts: 9469 Location: US: west coast, almost. Otherwise, enroute.
|
Are you saying that you tested with 90, and it worked successfully? _________________ I like deadlines. I like to wave as they pass by.
ב''ה
Lex Orandi, Lex Credendi, Lex Vivendi. As we Worship, So we Believe, So we Live. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|