ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum IndexWebSphere Message Broker SupportDynamic binding opertation

Post new topicReply to topic
Dynamic binding opertation View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
nikhilsawant097
PostPosted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 10:26 pm Post subject: Dynamic binding opertation Reply with quote

Newbie

Joined: 24 May 2018
Posts: 4

Hi,

I need to set the binding operation in SOAP Request node dynamically, because WSDL contains multiple webserivces.

I don't know how to do it, till now i have set opertion mode to Invoke generic web service and change the code in compute node to,

Code:
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.SOAP.Request.Operation = 'Operation_name';

SET OutputLocalEnvironment = InputRoot;


My current flow is,

SOAP_INPUT >> COMPUTE >> SOAP_REQUEST>>SOAP_REPLY


Currently, it gives a fault string,
Quote:
<faultstring>
The message with Action '' cannot be processed at the receiver, due to a ContractFilter mismatch at the EndpointDispatcher. This may be because of either a contract mismatch (mismatched Actions between sender and receiver) or a binding/security mismatch between the sender and the receiver. Check that sender and receiver have the same contract and the same binding (including security requirements, e.g. Message, Transport, None).
<xml:lang>en-US</xml:lang>
</faultstring>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
abhi_thri
PostPosted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 11:59 pm Post subject: Re: Dynamic binding opertation Reply with quote

Disciple

Joined: 17 Jul 2017
Posts: 195
Location: UK

nikhilsawant097 wrote:

Code:
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.SOAP.Request.Operation = 'Operation_name';



hi...that is right way to override the request operation but you need to ensure that the Compute node's mode is set at least to 'LocalEnvironment and Message' for it to take effect.

nikhilsawant097 wrote:

Code:
SET OutputLocalEnvironment = InputRoot;



Not sure what you are trying to achieve by copying the whole input message to local environment?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:
Post new topicReply to topic Page 1 of 1

MQSeries.net Forum IndexWebSphere Message Broker SupportDynamic binding opertation
Jump to:



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.