|
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support
|
RSS Feed - Message Broker Support
|
 |
|
IIB9: Mapping Node, Invalid Result |
« View previous topic :: View next topic » |
Author |
Message
|
akil |
Posted: Fri Aug 15, 2014 3:32 am Post subject: IIB9: Mapping Node, Invalid Result |
|
|
 Partisan
Joined: 27 May 2014 Posts: 338 Location: Mumbai
|
Hi
I've created a mapping node, which results in the following kind of a message tree.. Not sure what I did wrong, but somehow the properties folder has gone inside the XMLNS
Code: |
( ['WSRoot' : 0x7f303e9181a0]
(0x01000000:Folder):XMLNSC = ( ['xmlnsc' : 0x7f303c4e4680]
(0x01000000:Folder):customer-account = (
(0x03000000:PCDataField):account-base-sol = '100' (CHARACTER)
(0x01000000:Folder ):account-close-date = (
(0x03000102:NamespaceDecl)http://www.w3.org/2000/xmlns/:xsi = 'http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000100:Attribute )http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance:nil = 'true' (CHARACTER)
)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):account-number = '123' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):account-sol-description = 'powai branch' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):address = 'powai' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):cif-id = 'C111' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):city = 'mumbai' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):country = 'india' (CHARACTER)
(0x01000000:Folder ):dsb-registration-flag = (
(0x03000102:NamespaceDecl)http://www.w3.org/2000/xmlns/:xsi = 'http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000100:Attribute )http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance:nil = 'true' (CHARACTER)
)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):email-id = 'ak@gmail.com' (CHARACTER)
(0x01000000:Folder ):freez-status = (
(0x03000102:NamespaceDecl)http://www.w3.org/2000/xmlns/:xsi = 'http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000100:Attribute )http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance:nil = 'true' (CHARACTER)
)
(0x01000000:Folder ):frez-code = (
(0x03000102:NamespaceDecl)http://www.w3.org/2000/xmlns/:xsi = 'http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000100:Attribute )http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance:nil = 'true' (CHARACTER)
)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):state = 'maharashtra' (CHARACTER)
)
(0x01000000:Folder):Properties = (
(0x03000000:PCDataField):MessageSet = '' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):MessageType = '' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):MessageFormat = '' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):Encoding = 546 (INTEGER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):CodedCharSetId = 1208 (INTEGER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):Transactional = FALSE (BOOLEAN)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):Persistence = FALSE (BOOLEAN)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):CreationTime = GMTTIMESTAMP '2014-08-15 11:30:13.949757' (GMTTIMESTAMP)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):ExpirationTime = -1 (INTEGER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):Priority = 0 (INTEGER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):ReplyIdentifier = X'000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000' (BLOB)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):ReplyProtocol = 'SOAP-HTTP' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):Topic = NULL
(0x03000000:PCDataField):ContentType = '' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):IdentitySourceType = '' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):IdentitySourceToken = '' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):IdentitySourcePassword = '' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):IdentitySourceIssuedBy = '' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):IdentityMappedType = '' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):IdentityMappedToken = '' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):IdentityMappedPassword = '' (CHARACTER)
(0x03000000:PCDataField):IdentityMappedIssuedBy = '' (CHARACTER)
)
)
)
|
Since this was related to the order of the nodes, I took a guess, and edited the mapping XML file, and changed the order of LocalEnvironment & Properties.
The file generated from the editor was the following ( and was giving the above error )
Code: |
<output path="$var1/mb:msg(customer-account,assembly,XMLNSC, LocalEnvironment,Properties)" var="MessageAssembly1"/>
|
When I change it to the following , it works
Code: |
<output path="$var1/mb:msg(customer-account,assembly,XMLNSC,Properties,LocalEnvironment)" var="MessageAssembly1"/>
|
Am not sure what's going on, have I done the the right thing? _________________ Regards |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mqjeff |
Posted: Fri Aug 15, 2014 4:51 am Post subject: |
|
|
Grand Master
Joined: 25 Jun 2008 Posts: 17447
|
I think the stance is that hand-editing the mapping file is the wrong thing to do.
I'm not sure how you got it to do what it did, though. Preusmably you had to take some extra effort to make it do that.
But you didn't really talk about what you actually did to configure the properties and local environment in the mapping node. But it's safe to assume that this is where you did the first thing wrong.
Honestly, delete the map and start over. Configure the input and output trees to include properties and LocalEnvironment before you do anything else. Then complete the mappings. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
akil |
Posted: Fri Aug 15, 2014 5:21 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Partisan
Joined: 27 May 2014 Posts: 338 Location: Mumbai
|
Hi
I did the following steps ( after starting over ),
1. Included in and out models, both are XMLNSC
2. Added database select as an additional input
3. Added local environment - when I do that , I see that the order in the message assembly is localenvieonment , properties and my schema ( in this order, too-down)
4. Then I need to do an IF , so I map the select to both the localenivoronment and my schema ,
5. In the select map, I have an if based on eh existence of the result set, if it exists I do a simple move, id it does not I assign a 404 to the http destination status in the localenvieonment
This fails... with the error that I mentioned in my earlier post.
If I hand edit the file, then the order changes to properties, localenvieonment ,my schema , and then this works...
I tried this some 10 times removing / mapping properties, localenivoronment but all with the same result...
What can I do? _________________ Regards |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mqjeff |
Posted: Fri Aug 15, 2014 5:24 am Post subject: |
|
|
Grand Master
Joined: 25 Jun 2008 Posts: 17447
|
Upgrade your toolkit to the most recent level of the version you're using, and then open a PMR. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
akil |
Posted: Fri Aug 15, 2014 6:14 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Partisan
Joined: 27 May 2014 Posts: 338 Location: Mumbai
|
Ok..will do, the toolkit it 9.0.0.0/Ubuntu _________________ Regards |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1 |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|
|