|
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support
|
RSS Feed - Message Broker Support
|
 |
|
Problems with "< > and >." |
« View previous topic :: View next topic » |
Author |
Message
|
maradona10 |
Posted: Fri Nov 11, 2011 12:31 pm Post subject: Problems with "< > and >." |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 11 Nov 2011 Posts: 2
|
Hi guys my first post here I'm sorry, but my english is not so good
I have a problem with webservice message
In the rfhutil I see the message like that
Code: |
HTTP/1.1 200 OK..Server: Apache-Coyote/1.1..X-Powered-By: APLICATION SERVER HAZETECH..Content-Type: text/xml;charset=utf-8..Date: Fri, 11 Nov 2011 16:04:03 GMT..Connection: close....
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<ns1:crossResponse xmlns:ns1="..../">
<result>
<GET_CUST_MANAGER_BALANCE>.
<collection class="list">.
<BALANCE>.
<customerContractId>131937</customerContractId>.
<availableBalance>10000.00</availableBalance>.
<accountId>9714268</accountId>.
<creditLineTypeId>1</creditLineTypeId>.
<creditLineTypeIdDesc>INCLUSAO DE BENEFICIO TAE</creditLineTypeIdDesc>.
<corporateLevelId>1</corporateLevelId>.
<corporateLevelName>TESTE CARTAO RH</corporateLevelName>.
<availableExpensesBudgetAmnt>0</availableExpensesBudgetAmnt>.
<creditLimit>0</creditLimit>. </BALANCE>.
</collection>.
</GET_CUST_MANAGER_BALANCE>
</result>
</ns1:crossResponse> |
but in the MQ explorer I see
Code: |
HTTP/1.1 200 OKfdsf
Server: Apache-Coyote/1.1
X-Powered-By: APLICATION SERVER HAZETECH
Content-Type: text/xml;charset=utf-8
Date: Fri, 11 Nov 2011 18:26:54 GMT
Connection: close
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><ns1:crossResponse xmlns:ns1="...."><result><GET_CUST_MANAGER_BALANCE>
<collection class="list">
<BALANCE>
<customerContractId>131937</customerContractId>
<availableBalance>10000.00</availableBalance>
<accountId>9714268</accountId>
<creditLineTypeId>1</creditLineTypeId>
<creditLineTypeIdDesc>INCLUSAO DE BENEFICIO TAE</creditLineTypeIdDesc>
<corporateLevelId>1</corporateLevelId>
<corporateLevelName>TESTE CARTAO RH</corporateLevelName>
<availableExpensesBudgetAmnt>0</availableExpensesBudgetAmnt>
<creditLimit>0</creditLimit>
</BALANCE> |
My problem is that in Broker I can't delete fields because Broker don't understand the tree message. They only understand to OutputRoot.XMLNSC.ns1:crossResponse.result If I try to use OutputRoot.XMLNSC.ns1:crossResponse.result.GET_CUST_MANAGER_BALANCE they don't do anything.
Someone know how to correct it or somewhere I'm making mistakes?
thanks
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
fjb_saper |
Posted: Fri Nov 11, 2011 12:40 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 18 Nov 2003 Posts: 20756 Location: LI,NY
|
Looks like you need to parse what is behind OutputRoot.XMLNSC.ns1:crossResponse.result
Did you check the type of this field?  _________________ MQ & Broker admin |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
kimbert |
Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2011 12:49 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Jedi Council
Joined: 29 Jul 2003 Posts: 5542 Location: Southampton
|
MQExplorer is a useful tool, but I would not use it to debug a message flow.
First, try using the message flow debugger. If that doesn't show the problem put in a Trace node and take a user trace.
But before you do any of that...look in the properties of the MQInput node. Find the parser properties, and check that 'crossResponse' is not listed in the 'Opaque elements' section. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
maradona10 |
Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 5:07 am Post subject: |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 11 Nov 2011 Posts: 2
|
thanks guys
I look to the field type of OutputRoot.XMLNSC.ns1:crossResponse.result and I got 50331648, but when I try do the same thing to OutputRoot.XMLNSC.ns1:crossResponse.result.[1] I got NULL.
IBM
"FIELDTYPE returns an integer representing the type of the field identified by source_field_reference; this is the type of the field, not the data type of the field that the parameter identifies. If the parameter identifies a nonexistent entity, NULL is returned."
Now I think that Broker see "<GET_CUST_MANAGER_BALANCE.......>" like a text.
kimbert, it's unbelievable but customer don't let me see Debug what's the "Opaque elements"?
I'll try to talk with Webservice creator to change the way that He create the message. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mqjeff |
Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 5:21 am Post subject: |
|
|
Grand Master
Joined: 25 Jun 2008 Posts: 17447
|
maradona10 wrote: |
Now I think that Broker see "<GET_CUST_MANAGER_BALANCE.......>" like a text. |
Yes, this is the problem.
And that's what 'Opaque Elements' means - treat a section of the XML tree as unparsed text.
But it's likely not the Opaque Elements settings in the flow and message set.
Likely it's that the sender is doing the wrong thing, so
maradona10 wrote: |
I'll try to talk with Webservice creator to change the way that He create the message. |
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1 |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|
|