Author |
Message
|
brk123 |
Posted: Sun Oct 30, 2011 12:37 pm Post subject: MqGet node issue |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 24 Oct 2011 Posts: 11
|
Hi
I have one question related to mqget node
message flow looks like below
flow1
httpinput->compute1->mqout1(queue1.in)->mqget((queue2.out) -> compute2-> httpreply
flow2
mqinput(queue1.in)->compute3->mqout2(queue2.out)
Here in compute2, getting result from mqout1 ,instead of compute3 (mqout2(queue2.out)).Input mesage being retrieved from mqget instead of response from mqout2
I could see that message in being taken by mqinput and put the message into mqout2(queue2.out) after processing and message is getting removed from the queue.
properties
mqout1
transaction node : automatic
persitence node : automatic
new corelation Id : selected
message context :set all
mqout2
transaction node : automatic
persitence node : automatic
new corelation Id : selected
message context :set all
mqinput
transaction node : automatic
mqget
transaction node : automatic
genearte mode :message
copy message : copy entire message
get corelation Id : selected
OutputDatalocation : OutputLocalEnvironment
Please help. Thanks in Advance. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
zpat |
Posted: Sun Oct 30, 2011 12:56 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Jedi Council
Joined: 19 May 2001 Posts: 5866 Location: UK
|
If you call out during a flow - make the the MQOutput non-transactional - or the message ain't going nowhere... |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
brk123 |
Posted: Sun Oct 30, 2011 1:08 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 24 Oct 2011 Posts: 11
|
I have changed the mqout1 non transactional by setting proeprty transaction mode : no.
httpinput->compute1->mqout1(queue1.in)->mqget((queue2.out) -> compute2-> httpreply
Still I am not able to receive the message from queue2.out. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
fjb_saper |
Posted: Sun Oct 30, 2011 8:18 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 18 Nov 2003 Posts: 20756 Location: LI,NY
|
brk123 wrote: |
I have changed the mqout1 non transactional by setting proeprty transaction mode : no.
httpinput->compute1->mqout1(queue1.in)->mqget((queue2.out) -> compute2-> httpreply
Still I am not able to receive the message from queue2.out. |
could that be because of generating a new correlid instead of passing the one expected by the MQGet node?  _________________ MQ & Broker admin |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Archu |
Posted: Sun Oct 30, 2011 9:36 pm Post subject: Re: MqGet node issue |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 17 Jun 2011 Posts: 16
|
[quote="brk123"]Here in compute2, getting result from mqout1 ,instead of compute3 (mqout2(queue2.out)).Input mesage being retrieved from mqget instead of response from mqout2
I could see that message in being taken by mqinput and put the message into mqout2(queue2.out) after processing and message is getting removed from the queue.[/quote]
You are getting the message from Mqout1(queue1.in) instead of queue2.out? if so, can you please provide the Propeties set in Result Tab?
Include Message contents in output message assembly is checked? |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|