|
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support
|
RSS Feed - Message Broker Support
|
 |
|
Develop the customer node GUI problem |
« View previous topic :: View next topic » |
Author |
Message
|
blackwhites |
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2009 7:12 pm Post subject: Develop the customer node GUI problem |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 23 Jan 2009 Posts: 10
|
I want to develop the customer node plug-in. In the plug-in project , I click the msgnode file and define the Terminals in and out then click the properites tab. I add a simple String propertties named city,then I add a table properties named mytable ,in the mytable group I add a simple String properties age . After that I sucess deploy the plug-in in the WMB.Then I write a customer node class to test my plug-in.
public class TransformMsgNode extends MbNode implements MbNodeInterface{
private String cityVariable;
/**
* Get Node Attribute: city
*/
public String getCity(){
return cityVariable;
}
/**
* Set Node Attribute: city
*/
public void setCity(String value){
cityVariable = value;
}
public void evaluate(MbMessageAssembly assembly, MbInputTerminal in) throws MbException {
.......
......
}
public static String getNodeName() {
return "TransformMsgNode";
}
// I don't know how to write the age java bean here
}
I can suceessfully get the city value from GUI ,but my problem I don't know how to get the age properties,because in the
mytable GUI ,the age column is in the table, it has many rows.I tried define the String[] age getter and setter method ,after test it get null value,so I want to ask how can I get the column age value in the GUI table . |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mqjeff |
Posted: Sat Jan 24, 2009 12:51 am Post subject: |
|
|
Grand Master
Joined: 25 Jun 2008 Posts: 17447
|
I believe that table properties will not be declared on the node like simple properties.
I believe that you will get your mytable from getUserDefinedProperty() and it will be an MbTable object. Then you can get age from that, using it's methods. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
blackwhites |
Posted: Sat Jan 24, 2009 1:37 am Post subject: |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 23 Jan 2009 Posts: 10
|
Can you give me a part of sample code like getting table column value ?Because there are few refernece
in the WMB product API. Thanks. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mqjeff |
Posted: Sat Jan 24, 2009 1:59 am Post subject: |
|
|
Grand Master
Joined: 25 Jun 2008 Posts: 17447
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
blackwhites |
Posted: Sat Jan 24, 2009 6:47 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 23 Jan 2009 Posts: 10
|
I will try it,thanks again |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1 |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|
|