|
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support
|
RSS Feed - Message Broker Support
|
 |
|
LocalEnvironment and XML attributes |
« View previous topic :: View next topic » |
Author |
Message
|
duffMan |
Posted: Tue Nov 11, 2008 9:42 pm Post subject: LocalEnvironment and XML attributes |
|
|
 Voyager
Joined: 03 Jun 2002 Posts: 75
|
I find that if I have some attributes in the LocalEnvironment and copy them in a compute node,
i.e. SET OutputLocalEnvironment = InputLocalEnvironment
the attributes become elements.
before compute node:
Code: |
(0x01000000):SOAP = (
(0x01000000):Envelope = (
(0x01000000):InRequest = (
(0x01000000):QuotingBMSServiceSoap = (
(0x01000000)http://schemas.xmlsoap.org/soap/envelope/:Envelope = (
(0x03000102)http://www.w3.org/2000/xmlns/:soapenc = 'http://schemas.xmlsoap.org/soap/encoding/'
(0x03000102)http://www.w3.org/2000/xmlns/:soapenv = 'http://schemas.xmlsoap.org/soap/envelope/'
(0x03000102)http://www.w3.org/2000/xmlns/:xsd = 'http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema'
(0x03000102)http://www.w3.org/2000/xmlns/:xsi = 'http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance'
|
compute node:
Code: |
SET OutputLocalEnvironment = InputLocalEnvironment; |
- the computemode is local environment and message.
after compute node:
Code: |
(0x01000000):SOAP = (
(0x01000000):Envelope = (
(0x01000000):InRequest = (
(0x01000000):QuotingBMSServiceSoap = (
(0x01000000)http://schemas.xmlsoap.org/soap/envelope/:Envelope = (
(0x03000000)http://www.w3.org/2000/xmlns/:soapenc = 'http://schemas.xmlsoap.org/soap/encoding/'
(0x03000000)http://www.w3.org/2000/xmlns/:soapenv = 'http://schemas.xmlsoap.org/soap/envelope/'
(0x03000000)http://www.w3.org/2000/xmlns/:xsd = 'http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema'
(0x03000000)http://www.w3.org/2000/xmlns/:xsi = 'http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance'
)
|
The 0x03000102's become 0x03000000's.
I need to copy the localenvironment because I'm manipulating other elements in the localenvironment, i.e HTTP.RequestURL.
The reason i care is because the soap envelope node (ia90) doesn't like the envelope with the 0x03000000, for those items that used to be attributes. If I leave the localenvironment alone, the attributes stay as such and soap envelope does it's job.
anyone have any comments/help with this behaviour of these attributes?
thanks |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
elvis_gn |
Posted: Wed Nov 12, 2008 1:02 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Padawan
Joined: 08 Oct 2004 Posts: 1905 Location: Dubai
|
Hi duffMan,
Assign a DOMAIN clause during the creation in the LocalEnvironment.
Search the forum for samples.
Regards. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
kimbert |
Posted: Wed Nov 12, 2008 2:04 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Jedi Council
Joined: 29 Jul 2003 Posts: 5542 Location: Southampton
|
Elvis is correct And if you had taken a user trace, you would have seen a warning telling you what the problem was. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
duffMan |
Posted: Wed Nov 12, 2008 6:09 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Voyager
Joined: 03 Jun 2002 Posts: 75
|
thanks folks...I'll give that a try.
Although the ExtractNode (for ia90) is the first node that touches the LocalEnvironment - as the EnvelopeDestination. I suppose I'll add a compute node before the ExtractNode and see how that goes. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1 |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|
|