|
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support
|
RSS Feed - Message Broker Support
|
 |
|
issues invoking stored procedure from JDBC Adapter |
« View previous topic :: View next topic » |
Author |
Message
|
hsinha80 |
Posted: Sun Jun 01, 2008 6:57 pm Post subject: issues invoking stored procedure from JDBC Adapter |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 15 Dec 2004 Posts: 9 Location: Bangalore
|
I have issues invoking stored procedure from JDBC Adapter.
The signature of my Stored Procedure is as below:
PROCEDURE nrmMainSP (
pQueryId IN NRMQUERY.QUERYID%TYPE, >> Type Number in Table
nrm_query_rec_c OUT nrm_query_rec_ref_c, >> Type Ref Cursor
nrmtn_list_rec OUT tn_range_tab, >> Type Index-by table
remainingqty OUT VARCHAR2,
spreturncode OUT VARCHAR2,
spreturnmessage OUT NRMQUERY.QUERYSTATUSTEXT%TYPE
);
The wrapper BO is bound to JDBCAdapter and the query id is set before sending it to the adapter.
My procedure is perfectly working when executed from SQL client. But when called from the adapter, im getting the following error:
Error] [MsgID: 10505] [Mesg: Wrong method getStringValue called on attribute at position 1.]
Error] [MsgID: 34019] [Mesg: Wrong attribute found at index 1 for object TDS_NRM_Wrapper.]
Error] [MsgID: 90008] [Mesg: StoredProcedure Retrieve Operation Failed]
Error] [MsgID: 10556] [Mesg: Exception Detail: com.crossworlds.cwconnectorapi.exceptions.VerbProcessingFailedException
I'm not sure what im missing. Your help would be highly appreciated.
Thanks in Advance. _________________ Thanx and Regards,
Harshita |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Gaya3 |
Posted: Sun Jun 01, 2008 7:44 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Jedi
Joined: 12 Sep 2006 Posts: 2493 Location: Boston, US
|
what your JDBC Adapter version?
and let us know how you are calling the Stored procedure from the BO
Paste us the command.
Regards
Gayathri _________________ Regards
Gayathri
-----------------------------------------------
Do Something Before you Die |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
hsinha80 |
Posted: Tue Jun 03, 2008 1:24 am Post subject: |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 15 Dec 2004 Posts: 9 Location: Bangalore
|
Hi Gayathri,
I am using Version 2.6 for the Adapter.
The command to call the SP is mentioned in the App Spec of the BO.
The command is SPN=nrmmainSP;RS=true;IP=QueryId;OP=NRMQuery:NRMTNList _________________ Thanx and Regards,
Harshita |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
MeHere |
Posted: Sat Oct 04, 2008 8:52 am Post subject: |
|
|
Newbie
Joined: 04 Oct 2008 Posts: 2
|
What is the Datatype of IN's? |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1 |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|
|