Author |
Message
|
soni |
Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2007 12:07 am Post subject: "Invalid JMS type" in mySAP |
|
|
 Novice
Joined: 08 Oct 2007 Posts: 15 Location: Spain
|
Hello world!
I have a problem with a mySAP adapter... I sent a message, and the flow worked correctly, but when mySAP adapter tried read it showed this error in its log file:
Code: |
[Time: 2007/10/19 08:09:14.653] [System: ConnectorAgent] [SS: SAPConnector] [Thread: QL.QMDESA01.SAPSIGHN01.REQUESTQUEUEJmsThreadPool.thread4 (#639742120)] [Type: Error] [MsgID: 9086] [Mesg: The received message contains invalid JMS type, the message will be sent to the fault queue. Message ID: ID:414d5120514d444553413031202020204716f78a2000ef04] |
Any idea?
Thanks in advance! |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
fjb_saper |
Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2007 2:19 am Post subject: Re: "Invalid JMS type" in mySAP |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 18 Nov 2003 Posts: 20756 Location: LI,NY
|
soni wrote: |
Hello world!
I have a problem with a mySAP adapter... I sent a message, and the flow worked correctly, but when mySAP adapter tried read it showed this error in its log file:
Code: |
[Time: 2007/10/19 08:09:14.653] [System: ConnectorAgent] [SS: SAPConnector] [Thread: QL.QMDESA01.SAPSIGHN01.REQUESTQUEUEJmsThreadPool.thread4 (#639742120)] [Type: Error] [MsgID: 9086] [Mesg: The received message contains invalid JMS type, the message will be sent to the fault queue. Message ID: ID:414d5120514d444553413031202020204716f78a2000ef04] |
Any idea?
Thanks in advance! |
What is the MQ format of the message you sent? What format/class is the JMS Adapter expecting? _________________ MQ & Broker admin |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
soni |
Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2007 2:56 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Novice
Joined: 08 Oct 2007 Posts: 15 Location: Spain
|
Our Message Broker code for adding header is:
Code: |
CREATE NEXTSIBLING of OutputRoot.MQMD DOMAIN 'MQRFH2' NAME 'MQRFH2';
SET OutputRoot.MQMD.Format = MQFMT_RF_HEADER_2;
SET OutputRoot.MQRFH2.usr = null;
SET OutputRoot.MQRFH2.(MQRFH2.Field)Version = 2;
SET OutputRoot.MQRFH2.(MQRFH2.Field)Format = 'MQSTR ';
SET OutputRoot.MQRFH2.usr.COD_APPL_ORG = 'SAPSIGNH01';
SET OutputRoot.MQRFH2.usr.COD_APPL_DST = 'META4SIGNH01';
SET OutputRoot.MQRFH2.usr.COD_TIPO_MSG = 'SINCSAP';
SET OutputRoot.MQRFH2.usr.MOD_RTR = 'C';
SET OutputRoot.MQRFH2.usr.FMT_MSG = 'PR';
SET OutputRoot.MQRFH2.usr.TYP_MSG = 'PET'; |
And I don't know what format/class need the mySAP adapter... I'm testing with many different headers... but nothing works... The message is like this:
Code: |
RFH  ¸MQSTR ¸T
<mcd>
<Msd>mrm</Msd>
<Set>ia9f_BLOB</Set>
<Type>BLOB_BO</Type>
<Fmt>CwXML</Fmt>
</mcd>
l
<jms>
<Dst>queue:///QL.QMDESA01.JTEXTSIGHN01.DELIVERYQUEUE</Dst>
<Tms>1191841210078</Tms>
<Dlv>2</Dlv>
</jms>
°
<usr>
<WSDLBinding>BLOB_BOAgentDeliveryBinding</WSDLBinding>
<WSDLOperation>BLOB_BOCreate</WSDLOperation>
<PrivacyLevel>None</PrivacyLevel>
<MessageType>BLOB_BO</MessageType>
</usr>
.......... body message .......... |
regards |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
kirankinnu |
Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2007 12:56 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Centurion
Joined: 12 Jun 2004 Posts: 128 Location: Chicago, IL
|
Under jms shouldnt the response queue be
"OutputRoot".MQRFH2.jms.Rto = response queue name
Also I am not sure about the Format. Check with this format
SET "OutputRoot"."MQMD".Format = 'MQHRF2 ';
Did you try with this.
Thanx
Kiran |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
fjb_saper |
Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2007 1:17 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Grand High Poobah
Joined: 18 Nov 2003 Posts: 20756 Location: LI,NY
|
Use the literals for the formats
like MQFMT_STRING.... etc... _________________ MQ & Broker admin |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
JLRowe |
Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2007 1:17 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Yatiri
Joined: 25 May 2002 Posts: 664 Location: South East London
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|