Author |
Message
|
rbvenancio |
Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 11:32 am Post subject: Problem with MQMD |
|
|
 Newbie
Joined: 13 Dec 2004 Posts: 8
|
Hi,
I have a flow that has an input HTTP (HTTP input node) and the output is a MQ output node.
Then I recieve a input message, work with the input message, create the output message, create the MQMD header and remove the HTTP input header. But when trying to put message I receive a exception('Message does not contain a valid MQMD').
But i can't understand what is the problem with the MQMD header.
Exception
(0x01000000):RecoverableException = (
(0x03000000):File = '/build/S500P/src/DataFlowEngine/ImbMqOutputNode.cpp'
(0x03000000):Line = 662
(0x03000000):Function = 'ImbMqOutputNode::evaluate'
(0x03000000):Type = 'ComIbmMQOutputNode'
(0x03000000):Name = 'WS_Consulta_Restricoes#FCMComposite_1_3.Dispara_Consulta_Restricoes#FCMComposite_1_13'
(0x03000000):Label = 'WS_Consulta_Restricoes.Dispara_Consulta_Restricoes.QO04_SIPES'
(0x03000000):Text = 'Message does not contain a valid MQMD'
(0x03000000):Catalog = 'BIPv500'
(0x03000000):Severity = 3
(0x03000000):Number = 2618
Code used to do that.
CREATE NEXTSIBLING OF OutputRoot.Properties domain 'MQMD';
SET OutputRoot.HTTPInputHeader = null;
I used a trace node before the put, and the message is like that
Message: ------- (
(0x01000000):Properties = (
(0x03000000):MessageSet = 'NF4MTFG002001'
(0x03000000):MessageType = 'SERVICO_ENTRADA'
(0x03000000):MessageFormat = 'XML1'
(0x03000000):Encoding = 546
(0x03000000):CodedCharSetId = 1208
(0x03000000):Transactional = FALSE
(0x03000000):Persistence = FALSE
(0x03000000):CreationTime = GMTTIMESTAMP '2007-05-30 17:52:24.620080'
(0x03000000):ExpirationTime = -1
(0x03000000):Priority = 0
(0x03000000):ReplyIdentifier = X'000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000'
(0x03000000):ReplyProtocol = 'SOAP-HTTP'
(0x03000000):Topic = NULL
)
(0x01000000):MQMD = (
(0x03000000):Format = ''
)
(0x0100001B):MRM = (
(0x01000013)http://caixa.gov.br/sibar/restricaocliente/consulta/entrada:AUTENTICACAO = (
(0x0300000B)http://caixa.gov.br/sibar/restricaocliente/consulta/entrada:USUARIO = 'P938718'
(0x0300000B)http://caixa.gov.br/sibar/restricaocliente/consulta/entrada:SENHA = '1234'
)
).......
Ps. This problems occurs on Broker 5.3 - Z/os
Ps. I have the same flow on Broker 5.3 - Windows and this problens doesn't occurs.
Can someone suggest any solution. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
jefflowrey |
Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 11:37 am Post subject: |
|
|
Grand Poobah
Joined: 16 Oct 2002 Posts: 19981
|
There is no Broker versioned 5.3.
Try setting the MQOutput node to have a "Message Context" of "Default" or "Set all" _________________ I am *not* the model of the modern major general. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
rbvenancio |
Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 12:04 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Newbie
Joined: 13 Dec 2004 Posts: 8
|
I tried setting "Message Context" of "Default" , "Set all" and "Pass all" but, doesn't work.
Thanks a lot. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
jefflowrey |
Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 12:11 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Grand Poobah
Joined: 16 Oct 2002 Posts: 19981
|
What's the actual MQRC returned?
What does "doesn't work" mean? _________________ I am *not* the model of the modern major general. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
rbvenancio |
Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 12:18 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Newbie
Joined: 13 Dec 2004 Posts: 8
|
"Doesn't work" -> the put isn't done....
I can't found any MQRC.
The complete exception is:
Exception List: --------- ---- (
(0x01000000):RecoverableException = (
(0x03000000):File = '/build/S500P/src/DataFlowEngine/ImbMqOutputNode.cpp'
(0x03000000):Line = 812
(0x03000000):Function = 'ImbMqOutputNode::evaluate'
(0x03000000):Type = 'ComIbmMQOutputNode'
(0x03000000):Name = 'WS_Consulta_Restricoes#FCMComposite_1_3.Dispara_Consulta_Restricoes#FCMComposite_1_13'
(0x03000000):Label = 'WS_Consulta_Restricoes.Dispara_Consulta_Restricoes.QO04_SIPES'
(0x03000000):Text = 'Caught exception and rethrowing'
(0x03000000):Catalog = 'BIPv500'
(0x03000000):Severity = 3
(0x03000000):Number = 2230
(0x01000000):RecoverableException = (
(0x03000000):File = '/build/S500P/src/DataFlowEngine/ImbMqOutputNode.cpp'
(0x03000000):Line = 662
(0x03000000):Function = 'ImbMqOutputNode::evaluate'
(0x03000000):Type = 'ComIbmMQOutputNode'
(0x03000000):Name = 'WS_Consulta_Restricoes#FCMComposite_1_3.Dispara_Consulta_Restricoes#FCMComposite_1_13'
(0x03000000):Label = 'WS_Consulta_Restricoes.Dispara_Consulta_Restricoes.QO04_SIPES'
(0x03000000):Text = 'Message does not contain a valid MQMD'
(0x03000000):Catalog = 'BIPv500'
(0x03000000):Severity = 3
(0x03000000):Number = 2618
)
) |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
jefflowrey |
Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 12:27 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Grand Poobah
Joined: 16 Oct 2002 Posts: 19981
|
I guess you need to add more fields to the MQMD you're building. I'd thought using Default msg context would help a lot of that, but apparently not.
I'm getting away, using Default msg context, with the following
Code: |
Set OutputRoot.HTTPInputHeader = NULL;
Set OutputRoot.HTTPRequestHeader = NULL;
Set OutputRoot.MQMD = NULL;
CREATE NEXTSIBLING OF OutputRoot.Properties DOMAIN('MQMD');
Set OutputRoot.MQRFH2 = NULL;
Set OutputRoot.MQMD.Format=MQFMT_STRING; |
_________________ I am *not* the model of the modern major general. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
vsr |
Posted: Thu May 31, 2007 4:40 am Post subject: |
|
|
Centurion
Joined: 04 Apr 2006 Posts: 104
|
The following code is working fine for me !
Quote: |
CREATE NEXTSIBLING OF OutputRoot.Properties DOMAIN 'MQMD';
SET OutputRoot.MQMD.StrucId = MQMD_STRUC_ID;
SET OutputRoot.MQMD.Version = MQMD_CURRENT_VERSION;
SET OutputRoot.MQMD.MsgType = MQMT_DATAGRAM;
SET OutputRoot.MQMD.Format = MQFMT_STRING;
|
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
rbvenancio |
Posted: Thu May 31, 2007 5:00 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Newbie
Joined: 13 Dec 2004 Posts: 8
|
It's very stranger but the problem isn't on the MQMD header, because I set for output a simple XML and it work. The put was done.
Code: |
SET "OutputRoot"."XML"."TEST"."FIELD1" = 'ABC';
SET "OutputRoot"."XML"."TEST"."FIELD2" = '123'; |
Now I'm trying to understand why I can't put this message whose is using MRM domain parsing...
Thank you! |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|