|
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support
|
RSS Feed - Message Broker Support
|
 |
|
BIP2432E , BIP4121E , BIP4041E |
« View previous topic :: View next topic » |
Author |
Message
|
pvemuri |
Posted: Thu Jan 15, 2004 1:46 am Post subject: BIP2432E , BIP4121E , BIP4041E |
|
|
 Voyager
Joined: 05 Jan 2004 Posts: 83 Location: CA, USA
|
Hi all,
I am working on an example that requires a message flow embedded into another message flow. There is a compute node with following ESQL code in it ...
SET OutputRoot = InputRoot;
-- Enter SQL below this line. SQL above this line might be regenerated, causing any modifications to be lost.
SET OutputRoot.XML.Request.OrderNo = '123456';
SET OutputRoot.XML.Request.Country = THE (SELECT ITEM D1.LOCATION
FROM SAMPLE.DEPARTMENT AS D1 WHERE D1.DEPTNO = THE (SELECT
E1.WORKDEPT FROM SAMPLE.EMPLOYEE AS E1 WHERE E1.EMPNO = InputRoot.XML.Request.EmpNo));
I had deleted the default execution group and created a new one. When I deploy my message flow along with my message set, I get the following errors... The errors follow.
Thanks in advance.
BIP2432E: (6, 1) : The correlation name 'SAMPLE' is not valid. Those in scope are: Environment, InputLocalEnvironment, OutputLocalEnvironment, InputRoot, InputBody, InputProperties, OutputRoot, InputExceptionList, OutputExceptionList, Database, InputDestinationList, OutputDestinationList.
The first element of a field reference must be a valid correlation name, from those in scope. This message may sometimes be due to an incorrectly formed or spelled expression which is not intended to be a field reference being parsed as if it were a field reference because the parser does not recognize it.
Correct the syntax of the expression and redeploy the message flow.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BIP4121E: Syntax error in SQL statements in compute node 'COMPLEX.MSGFLOW.XML.PROCESSOR1.Compute.Country'.
The configuration of compute node COMPLEX.MSGFLOW.XML.PROCESSOR1.Compute.Country failed due to errors in the SQL expression. See the following messages for details of the error. The statement text was '
SET OutputRoot = InputRoot;
-- Enter SQL below this line. SQL above this line might be regenerated, causing any modifications to be lost.
SET OutputRoot.XML.Request.OrderNo = '123456';
SET OutputRoot.XML.Request.Country = THE (SELECT ITEM D1.LOCATION FROM SAMPLE.DEPARTMENT AS D1 WHERE D1.DEPTNO = THE (SELECT E1.WORKDEPT FROM SAMPLE.EMPLOYEE AS E1 WHERE E1.EMPNO = InputRoot.XML.Request.EmpNo));'.
The next error message will give specific details of where the error occurred in the statement text. Check the correct syntax for compute node SQL statements in the WebSphere MQ Integrator publications. Correct the statements configuring the node and redeploy the configuration.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BIP4041E: Execution group 'exmp2' received an invalid configuration message. See the following messages for details of the error.
The message broker received an invalid configuration message and has not updated its configuration. This can arise as a result of errors in the specification of either message flows or message sets which the configuration manager was unable to detect. It can also result from a message flow requiring a type of node that is not supported by the broker installation, from the broker having become out of step with the configuration database or from other applications sending extraneous messages to the broker's configuration queues (SYSTEM.BROKER.ADMIN.QUEUE & SYSTEM.BROKER.EXECUTIONGROUP.QUEUE).
Check the relevant message flow and message set definitions, check that all necessary plug-ins are installed, perform a complete redeploy of the broker's configuration and ensure that no applications are writing to the broker's configuration queues. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
wooda |
Posted: Thu Jan 15, 2004 3:20 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Master
Joined: 21 Nov 2003 Posts: 265 Location: UK
|
I think your problem is that where you have used SAMPLE in the ESQL (this is presumably your database name) you need to replace this with Database.
eg.
...FROM Database.DEPARTMENT ...
You also need to specify SAMPLE as your datasource in your node's properties. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Missam |
Posted: Fri Jan 16, 2004 9:26 am Post subject: |
|
|
Chevalier
Joined: 16 Oct 2003 Posts: 424
|
You got a genune error.whats this SAMPLE.i hope you added this to your input pane datasource property sheet and started using in ESQL.
Remove the SAMPLE and replace it with Database. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
pvemuri |
Posted: Fri Jan 16, 2004 9:36 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Voyager
Joined: 05 Jan 2004 Posts: 83 Location: CA, USA
|
Hello Zandy and Sam,
I got rid of the errors. SAMPLE is my sample database and I replaced it with "Database" in my ESQL code.
Thanks,
Phani. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1 |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|
|