ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum Index » WebSphere Message Broker (ACE) Support » SAP Adapter issue

Post new topic  Reply to topic
 SAP Adapter issue « View previous topic :: View next topic » 
Author Message
kalam475
PostPosted: Thu Jun 16, 2016 4:39 am    Post subject: SAP Adapter issue Reply with quote

Acolyte

Joined: 16 Jan 2015
Posts: 63

Hi i am using SAP adapter to create a form in SAP using the BAPI called BAPI_CUSTOMER_CREATEFROMDATA1.

I am able to see the BAPI while creating the adapter and everything is fine i guess but i am getting the error

The adapter received an invalid request. Details: Error type = ''InvalidRequestFault''; Error code = ''F2827''; Primary keys: = ''''; Error message = ''BAPI Interface failed to process the request.Error thrown by SAP: Message = Make an entry in all fields where required, error code: F2827''.

I think I am missing one of the field while sending the input to Input queue.

my xml message is like this

<SapBapiCustomerCreatefromdata1><SapPiPersonaldata1389002469><Firstname>John</Firstname><Lastname>Doe</Lastname><Street>CornwallisRd</Street><City>Burlingame</City><PostlCod1>0194010</PostlCod1><Country>US</Country><Region>CA</Region><LanguP>EN</LanguP><LangupIso>EN</LangupIso><Currency>USD</Currency></SapPiPersonaldata1389002469><SapPiCopyreference><Salesorg>0001</Salesorg><SalesOffice>HYD</SalesOffice><DistrChan>01</DistrChan><Division>01</Division><RefCustmr>0000000099</RefCustmr></SapPiCopyreference></SapBapiCustomerCreatefromdata1>

I am just manipulating the SAP connect sample example in IIBV9.

when i enabled the trace to debug level i am getting same information as above like this
BIP3484E: ''Error thrown by SAP: Message = Make an entry in all fields where required, error code: F2827
com.ibm.j2ca.sap.exception.SAPBAPIFaultException: Error thrown by SAP: Message = Make an entry in all fields where required, error code: F2827
at com.ibm.j2ca.sap.bapi.SAPRfcErrorHandler.throwNewBapiFault(SAPRfcErrorHandler.java:409)
at com.ibm.j2ca.sap.bapi.SAPRfcErrorHandler.readBapiRc(SAPRfcErrorHandler.java:328)
at com.ibm.j2ca.sap.bapi.SAPRfcErrorHandler.checkBapiRc(SAPRfcErrorHandler.java:301)
at com.ibm.j2ca.sap.bapi.SapBAPIInvoker.invokeSimpleBapi(SapBAPIInvoker.java:488)
at com.ibm.j2ca.sap.bapi.SapBAPIInvoker.invokeBapi(SapBAPIInvoker.java:315)
at com.ibm.j2ca.sap.bapi.SapBAPIInvoker.execute(SapBAPIInvoker.java:104)
at com.ibm.j2ca.sap.SAPInteraction.getOutputRecord(SAPInteraction.java:283)
at com.ibm.j2ca.sap.SAPInteraction.doExecute(SAPInteraction.java:117)
at com.ibm.j2ca.base.WBIInteraction.execute(WBIInteraction.java:522)
at com.ibm.broker.adapter.deploy.MbAdapterAccess.execute(MbAdapterAccess.java:180)
at com.ibm.broker.adapter.nodes.MbAdapterRequestNode.requestData(MbAdapterRequestNode.java:543)
at com.ibm.broker.plugin.MbRequestTemplateNode.requestData(MbRequestTemplateNode.java:59)
''
An embedded component has written the 'SEVERE' level diagnostic message included here.
Refer to the appropriate message in the embedded component's documentation.



any help is much appriciated. this blog is my last hope i have to do POC demo in tomorrow
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kalam475
PostPosted: Thu Jun 16, 2016 7:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Acolyte

Joined: 16 Jan 2015
Posts: 63

I have changed my message to this

Code:
<SapBapiCustomerCreatefromdata1>
  <SapPiPersonaldata>
      <CONTROL_ACCOUNT>125000></CONTROL_ACCOUNT>     
      <SHIP_COND>01</SHIP_COND>
      <Firstname>John</Firstname>
      <Lastname>Doe</Lastname>
      <Middlename>kalam</Middlename>
      <Secondname>Abdul</Secondname>
      <Street>CornwallisRd</Street>
       <City>Banglore</City>
       <District>BLR</District>
       <PostlCod1>560100</PostlCod1>
       <Country>IN</Country>
       <Countryiso>IN</Countryiso>
       <Region>KA</Region>
       <LanguP>E</LanguP>
       <LangupIso>EN</LangupIso>
       <E_Mail>shaik_kalam@tecnics.com</E_Mail>
       <Currency>INR</Currency>
     </SapPiPersonaldata>
     <SapPiCopyreference>
          <Salesorg>1000</Salesorg>
          <DistrChan>10</DistrChan>
          <Division>00</Division>
          <RefCustmr>1171</RefCustmr>
      </SapPiCopyreference>
</SapBapiCustomerCreatefromdata1>


Now i am getting this error

SAP: Message = Internal error: Refe. customer does not exist in master record, error code: F2890''.


Does any body faced this kind of issue or any thoughts on the same
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
wmb_wps_soa
PostPosted: Thu Jun 16, 2016 7:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Acolyte

Joined: 19 Feb 2010
Posts: 65
Location: Detroit,Michigan,USA.

Hello,

Thats a good response. "customer does not exist in master record, error code: F2890".

You need to check with your SAP folks on this.

Thanks
SJ
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kalam475
PostPosted: Thu Jun 16, 2016 8:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Acolyte

Joined: 16 Jan 2015
Posts: 63

Hi

But my problem here is i am using BAPI_CUSTOMER_CREATEFROMDATA1 which is supposed to create a customer not fetch or change the details of a customer.

so I am thinking if we can do anything from our side.

Thanks for your reply
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fjb_saper
PostPosted: Thu Jun 16, 2016 7:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Grand High Poobah

Joined: 18 Nov 2003
Posts: 20756
Location: LI,NY

kalam475 wrote:

Now i am getting this error

SAP: Message = Internal error: Refe. customer does not exist in master record, error code: F2890''.


Does any body faced this kind of issue or any thoughts on the same

This is telling you that you either have a typo somewhere (Ref.customer) vs (Refe.customer) and that one of the fields you are trying to set has not been defined on the master record i.e. the structure....

Have fun
_________________
MQ & Broker admin
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic  Reply to topic Page 1 of 1

MQSeries.net Forum Index » WebSphere Message Broker (ACE) Support » SAP Adapter issue
Jump to:  



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP
 
 


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright © MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.