|
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support
|
RSS Feed - Message Broker Support
|
Http state message |
« View previous topic :: View next topic » |
Author |
Message
|
sivaram |
Posted: Thu May 25, 2006 7:31 am Post subject: |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 20 May 2006 Posts: 15
|
Surav,
Some reason the message went to Catchq(Input Node) in the reply flow.
CREATE COMPUTE MODULE WebServiceInputTestFlow_Compute1
CREATE FUNCTION Main() RETURNS BOOLEAN
BEGIN
CALL CopyEntireMessage();
RETURN TRUE;
END;
CREATE PROCEDURE CopyEntireMessage() BEGIN
SET OutputRoot = InputRoot;
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.HTTP.RequestIdentifier = CAST(InputRoot.XML.HTTPTest.Data.HTTPContext AS BLOB);
SET OutputRoot.MQMD = null;
SET OutputRoot.XML.HTTPTEST.Data.HTTPContext = NULL;
END;
END MODULE;
Any idea?
thanks,
Siva |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
sivaram |
Posted: Thu May 25, 2006 7:48 am Post subject: |
|
|
Novice
Joined: 20 May 2006 Posts: 15
|
Surav..it worked.
Case sensitive..
SET OutputRoot.XML.HTTPTest.Data.HTTPContext = null;
thanks again,
siva |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
venkat kurra |
Posted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 10:16 am Post subject: |
|
|
 Master
Joined: 18 Oct 2001 Posts: 245 Location: Bloomington , IL
|
Siva,
Can i do same thing with out using xml temporary data. From your code..
Http Request flow:
--------------------
SET OutputRoot.HTTPInputHeader = null;
CREATE NEXTSIBLING OF OutputRoot.Properties domain 'MQMD';
SET OutputRoot.MQMD.StructID = MQMD_STRUC_ID;
SET OutputRoot.MQMD.Version = MQMD_CURRENT_VERSION;
SET OutputRoot.XML.HTTPTest.Data.HTTPContext = CAST(InputLocalEnvironment.Destination.HTTP.RequestIdentifier AS CHARACTER);
---An other flow for Business......
Http Response Flow:
----------------------
SET OutputLocalEnvironment.Destination.HTTP.RequestIdentifier = CAST(InputRoot.XML.HTTPTest.Data.HTTPContext AS BLOB);
SET OutputRoot.MQMD = null;
If i use different xml (format change) between flow , how can i save this RequestIdentifier?
Is there any way we can save as local environmnet to use for http reply?
It worked only for same xml ,<HTTPTest>....</HTTPTest> through out the request and response flow.
In my case only first and last flow uses <HTTPtest> . Other flows have differnt xml formats and tags too. _________________ Thanks,
Venkat Kurra
IBM Certified Specialist-MQSeries
IBM Websphere MQSeries Administrator
IBM WebSphere Message Broker System Admin |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
jefflowrey |
Posted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:26 am Post subject: |
|
|
Grand Poobah
Joined: 16 Oct 2002 Posts: 19981
|
You can't pass information between flows using Environment or LocalEnvironment.
You can only pass information between flows using the message, or a database, or a different message and the MQGet node. _________________ I am *not* the model of the modern major general. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
JT |
Posted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:35 am Post subject: |
|
|
Padawan
Joined: 27 Mar 2003 Posts: 1564 Location: Hartford, CT.
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
venkat kurra |
Posted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 2:34 pm Post subject: |
|
|
 Master
Joined: 18 Oct 2001 Posts: 245 Location: Bloomington , IL
|
Thank you all. Looks like MQGet works for me. _________________ Thanks,
Venkat Kurra
IBM Certified Specialist-MQSeries
IBM Websphere MQSeries Administrator
IBM WebSphere Message Broker System Admin |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|
|