ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity

MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups

Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages

RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum Index » IBM MQ API Support » C# to IBM MQ-Remove the MQHRF2 from the requests

C# to IBM MQ-Remove the MQHRF2 from the requests « View previous topic :: View next topic » 
sathyapbe
PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:18 am    Post subject: C# to IBM MQ-Remove the MQHRF2 from the requests Reply with quote

Novice

Hi,

I am new to C# to IBM web sphere MQ integration. The very first request to MQ doesn't have the additional headers but the subsequent requests has the additional headers. We are using external MQ so we don't have any control to change the option there. Any one of you can please help me to get rid of the additional headers from the subsequent requests.

amqmdnet.dll version 8.0.0.4

Thanks in advance!
Vitor
PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 9:45 am    Post subject: Re: C# to IBM MQ-Remove the MQHRF2 from the requests Reply with quote

Grand High Poobah

sathyapbe wrote:
We are using external MQ so we don't have any control to change the option there.

External to your application? External to your organization?

sathyapbe wrote:
Any one of you can please help me to get rid of the additional headers from the subsequent requests.

Have you posted this in the Message Broker section because there's a message broker somewhere in your topology, because you think MB & MQ are the same product or because you didn't read the section headings before posting? It's important because MB uses RFH2 for some functions.