ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum IndexGeneral IBM MQ Supportprobe

Post new topicReply to topic
probe View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
bkiran2020
PostPosted: Fri Mar 24, 2017 11:32 am Post subject: probe Reply with quote

Master

Joined: 20 Jan 2011
Posts: 237
Location: US

How to configure the MQ probe for monitoring mq queues.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Vitor
PostPosted: Fri Mar 24, 2017 12:04 pm Post subject: Re: probe Reply with quote

Grand High Poobah

Joined: 11 Nov 2005
Posts: 24296
Location: Ohio, USA

bkiran2020 wrote:
How to configure the MQ probe for monitoring mq queues.


What is "the MQ probe"?

The probe in BMC? The probe in ServiceNow? The probe in DyanTrace? The probe in contact admin? The probe in not allowed? The probe contact admin launched?

You really need to stop asking these weird, one line questions and add some context.

Or buy a probe that comes with instructions.
_________________
Honesty is the best policy.
Insanity is the best defence.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:
Post new topicReply to topic Page 1 of 1

MQSeries.net Forum IndexGeneral IBM MQ Supportprobe
Jump to:



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.