ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity

MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups

Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages

RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum Index » WebSphere Message Broker (ACE) Support » SAP integration with message broker

SAP integration with message broker « View previous topic :: View next topic » 
sunny7413
PostPosted: Tue Nov 29, 2016 4:57 am    Post subject: SAP integration with message broker Reply with quote

Apprentice

Hai all,

I am new to the SAP integration with message broker. I have configured the SAP outbound adapter with BAPI(RFC). Now i need to query the SAP system using SAP Request node.
I have two optional parameters for query the sap system to get the table data.

my question is What is the message format to send the sap system using BAPI(RFC)?

please help me
sunny7413
PostPosted: Tue Nov 29, 2016 5:08 am    Post subject: SAP integration with IIB10 Reply with quote

Apprentice

sunny7413 wrote:
Hai all,

I am new to the SAP integration with message broker. I have configured the SAP outbound adapter with BAPI(RFC). Now i need to query the SAP system using SAP Request node.

my question is What is the message format i need to construct before SAPRequestNode using two parameters to send the sap system using BAPI(RFC)?

please help me
fjb_saper
PostPosted: Tue Nov 29, 2016 5:09 am    Post subject: Re: SAP integration with message broker Reply with quote

Grand High Poobah

sunny7413 wrote:
Hai all,

my question is What is the message format to send the sap system using BAPI(RFC)?

please help me