ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum Index » IBM MQ Java / JMS » Authorisation records list not working with ALL QMGR

Post new topic  Reply to topic
 Authorisation records list not working with ALL QMGR « View previous topic :: View next topic » 
Author Message
pcouas
PostPosted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:08 am    Post subject: Authorisation records list not working with ALL QMGR Reply with quote

Voyager

Joined: 06 Sep 2011
Posts: 79

Hi,

I have tw QMGR my code running well on first Qmgr but it gave me an 2033 on the second big QMGR

Regards


Code:

public List<String[]>  findAllArrayString(String qmanagerName)throws JrafDaoException {
      PCFMessageAgent pcfMessageAgent = null;
       List<String[]> listOLists = new ArrayList<String[]>();
      try {
         
            MqQmanager qm = qmanagerDAO.findByName(qmanagerName);
 
            PCFMessage request = new PCFMessage(CMQCFC.MQCMD_INQUIRE_AUTH_RECS);
          request.addParameter(CMQCFC.MQIACF_AUTH_OPTIONS, CMQCFC.MQAUTHOPT_NAME_ALL_MATCHING +  CMQCFC.MQAUTHOPT_ENTITY_EXPLICIT + CMQCFC.MQAUTHOPT_NAME_AS_WILDCARD);
          request.addParameter(CMQCFC.MQCACF_AUTH_PROFILE_NAME, "*");
         
          //Not Like
          request.addFilterParameter(CMQCFC.MQCACF_AUTH_PROFILE_NAME, CMQCFC.MQCFOP_NOT_LIKE, "SYSTEM.*"); //On filtre pour ne pas prendre SYSTEM
          request.addFilterParameter(CMQCFC.MQCACF_AUTH_PROFILE_NAME, CMQCFC.MQCFOP_NOT_LIKE, "@*"); //On filtre pour ne pas prendre @
          
          request.addFilterParameter(CMQCFC.MQCACF_ENTITY_NAME, CMQCFC.MQCFOP_NOT_LIKE, "sysuser*"); //On filtre pour ne pas prendre les sysuser
          
          request.addParameter(CMQCFC.MQIACF_OBJECT_TYPE, CMQC.MQOT_Q); //Type Queue

          pcfMessageAgent = openNewPCFMessageAgent(qm);
            PCFMessage[] responses = pcfMessageAgent.send(request);
            log.info("never here");
 
            return listOLists;
        } catch (MQException ex) {
            throw new JrafMQQmanagerException(qmanagerName,ex);
        } catch (IOException | JrafDomainException | RuntimeException ex) {
            throw new JrafDaoException(ex);
        }  finally {
           closePCFMessageAgent(qmanagerName,pcfMessageAgent);
        }
      
   }
   
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
hughson
PostPosted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Padawan

Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 1914
Location: Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

Have you checked what should be returned on the second queue manager? e.g. by using another tool to list the same thing?

Cheers,
Morag
_________________
Morag Hughson @MoragHughson
IBM MQ Technical Education Specialist
Get your IBM MQ training here!
MQGem Software
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
pcouas
PostPosted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Voyager

Joined: 06 Sep 2011
Posts: 79

Yes we have MQMON, but this tool has problem too.
It seems solution is to split query
But how ?


* I have tried limit query with request.addParameter(CMQCFC.MQCACF_AUTH_PROFILE_NAME, "Q*");
But without succes
* It seems NOT LIKE parameter not working request.addFilterParameter(CMQCFC.MQCACF_AUTH_PROFILE_NAME, CMQCFC.MQCFOP_NOT_LIKE, "@*"); // avoid @class


Last edited by pcouas on Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:09 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
hughson
PostPosted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Padawan

Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 1914
Location: Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

Did you see my answer to your other question?

PCF LIKE NOT WORKING

I thought this was a different question in that you had something working on one queue manager but when you tried the same on another queue manager it gave you 2033?

Let's deal with the 2033 part of your problem here and deal with the filtering in the other thread.

Cheers,
Morag
_________________
Morag Hughson @MoragHughson
IBM MQ Technical Education Specialist
Get your IBM MQ training here!
MQGem Software
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
pcouas
PostPosted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Voyager

Joined: 06 Sep 2011
Posts: 79

Yes it's an 2033 error code
Bad V9 queueManager is bigger than good Qmanager
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
hughson
PostPosted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Padawan

Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 1914
Location: Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

pcouas wrote:
Yes it's an 2033 error code
Bad V9 queueManager is bigger than good Qmanager

How long do you wait for responses? I don't see any get wait in your code. Is it possible that you simply didn't wait long enough for the command server to get you the answer?

Cheers,
Morag
_________________
Morag Hughson @MoragHughson
IBM MQ Technical Education Specialist
Get your IBM MQ training here!
MQGem Software
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
pcouas
PostPosted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Voyager

Joined: 06 Sep 2011
Posts: 79

How can i change timeout with PCF command ?
I have tried to add parameter without succes
request.addParameter(CMQC.MQGMO_WAIT,CMQC.MQWI_UNLIMITED);
//request.addParameter(CMQC.MQGMO_WAIT,30000); //Probleme avec le parametre
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
hughson
PostPosted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Padawan

Joined: 09 May 2013
Posts: 1914
Location: Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

The default wait interval appears to be 30 seconds. Is it likely that it is taking longer than 30 seconds for your responses to appear? How fast is it when you use another tool to get the same set of responses?

If you want to change it, I believe you need to do the following (although I have not tested this, I have just read the documentation).

Code:
pcfMessageAgent.setWaitInterval(60); // double the default wait time


As you'll see it is not part of the PCF command, it is part of the agent put and get infrastructure.

Cheers,
Morag
_________________
Morag Hughson @MoragHughson
IBM MQ Technical Education Specialist
Get your IBM MQ training here!
MQGem Software
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
pcouas
PostPosted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 11:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Voyager

Joined: 06 Sep 2011
Posts: 79

Hi

Thanks i need 90 60 is not enough !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bruce2359
PostPosted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 8:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Poobah

Joined: 05 Jan 2008
Posts: 9394
Location: US: west coast, almost. Otherwise, enroute.

Are you saying that you tested with 90, and it worked successfully?
_________________
I like deadlines. I like to wave as they pass by.
ב''ה
Lex Orandi, Lex Credendi, Lex Vivendi. As we Worship, So we Believe, So we Live.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic  Reply to topic Page 1 of 1

MQSeries.net Forum Index » IBM MQ Java / JMS » Authorisation records list not working with ALL QMGR
Jump to:  



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP
 
 


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright © MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.