ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum IndexMainframe, CICS, TXSeriesMQ for z/OS Wildfire Workshops in 2018

Post new topicReply to topic
MQ for z/OS Wildfire Workshops in 2018 View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
elkinsc
PostPosted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 8:57 am Post subject: MQ for z/OS Wildfire Workshops in 2018 Reply with quote

Centurion

Joined: 29 Dec 2004
Posts: 122
Location: Memphis

Greetings everyone!

We are holding our first MQ for z/OS Wildfire Workshop in St. Louis, Feb 13-15. If you would like to sign up for three days of free MQ for z/OS discussions and labs , please contact one of the fine folks listed or your local IBM representative to enroll.

a) Kenishia Calloway - kenishia@us.ibm.com
b) Chris Griego - cgriego@us.ibm.com
d) Ron Fortin - rfortin@us.ibm.com
e) Yves Tolod (Canada) - yves.tolod@ca.ibm.com
f) Mitch Johnson - mitchj@us.ibm.com
g) or me -Lyn Elkins - elkinsc@us.ibm.com

Thanks
Lyn
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:
Post new topicReply to topic Page 1 of 1

MQSeries.net Forum IndexMainframe, CICS, TXSeriesMQ for z/OS Wildfire Workshops in 2018
Jump to:



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.