ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum IndexWebSphere Message Broker SupportUser Defined (Java)

Post new topicReply to topic Goto page Previous  1, 2
User Defined (Java) View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
MKHODER
PostPosted: Wed Dec 27, 2017 7:09 am Post subject: CMP properties Reply with quote

Newbie

Joined: 27 Dec 2017
Posts: 7

I have browsed the properties of my java node with the CMP API and I have the following result:

############## = Properties
traceLevel: none
userTraceLevel: none
url:
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
MKHODER
PostPosted: Wed Dec 27, 2017 7:10 am Post subject: CMP properties Reply with quote

Newbie

Joined: 27 Dec 2017
Posts: 7

I have browsed the properties of my java node with the CMP API and I have the following result:

############## = Properties
traceLevel: none
userTraceLevel: none
url:
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
lonesheep
PostPosted: Thu Dec 28, 2017 12:33 am Post subject: Reply with quote

Novice

Joined: 12 Sep 2017
Posts: 14

Hi.

In the UDN project, what did you enter for the name of the URL property?

If you named it "URL" try calling it "uRL". Seems odd, but I couldn't get the UDN node to work with any property names starting with a capital.

I'd assume this is a bug in IIB 10.

Cheers
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
MKHODER
PostPosted: Thu Dec 28, 2017 7:20 am Post subject: Resolved Reply with quote

Newbie

Joined: 27 Dec 2017
Posts: 7

Thank you for your reply,

my UDP url was called Url.

Finally, I managed to recover UDP values.

I unchecked the configurable checkbox.

I named the first letter of the UDP in lower case (you're right)

I modified the values default on the udp (it can not recover the default values that are defined at the udp, but it does not matter)

Thanks a lot for your help
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
MKHODER
PostPosted: Thu Dec 28, 2017 7:47 am Post subject: recover the default values Reply with quote

Newbie

Joined: 27 Dec 2017
Posts: 7

To recover the default values, initialize the variables with the default UDP EX values:

UDP url
Default value: http://testDefaultValue.com

In the java project

public String url = "http://testDefaultValue.com";
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:
Post new topicReply to topic Goto page Previous  1, 2 Page 2 of 2

MQSeries.net Forum IndexWebSphere Message Broker SupportUser Defined (Java)
Jump to:



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.