ASG
IBM
Zystems
Cressida
Icon
Netflexity
 
  MQSeries.net
Search  Search       Tech Exchange      Education      Certifications      Library      Info Center      SupportPacs      LinkedIn  Search  Search                                                                   FAQ  FAQ   Usergroups  Usergroups
 
Register  ::  Log in Log in to check your private messages
 
RSS Feed - WebSphere MQ Support RSS Feed - Message Broker Support

MQSeries.net Forum IndexGeneral Forums InformationCan not post first message

Post new topicThis topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Can not post first message View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
Sam King
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 8:22 am Post subject: Can not post first message Reply with quote

Newbie

Joined: 17 Feb 2011
Posts: 7

When I try to post my first message I get an error indicating that I may be using a link. I am not using any links though in my post.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mqjeff
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 8:23 am Post subject: Reply with quote

Grand Master

Joined: 25 Jun 2008
Posts: 17447

Well, it's not your first post anymore...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Sam King
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 8:41 am Post subject: Reply with quote

Newbie

Joined: 17 Feb 2011
Posts: 7

Yes thanks..

Figured this way I can post my actual one.

I am sure you can easily answer my question in my actual post about XMS.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bruce2359
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 9:59 am Post subject: Reply with quote

Poobah

Joined: 05 Jan 2008
Posts: 8513
Location: US: west coast, almost. Otherwise, enroute.

Quote:
I am sure you can easily answer my question in my actual post about XMS

It's possible.
_________________
There are two types of people in this world:
1) Those that can extrapolate from incomplete data
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mehrdad
PostPosted: Fri Feb 18, 2011 5:20 am Post subject: Reply with quote

Master

Joined: 27 Feb 2004
Posts: 219
Location: Europe

yes .... is possible !

looked at that first posting, has a good few special characters imbedded throughout , probably was deemed by the engine as ' could be links '

anyway, as noted by mqjeff earlier, we are past the question !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:
Post new topicThis topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. Page 1 of 1

MQSeries.net Forum IndexGeneral Forums InformationCan not post first message
Jump to:



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP


Theme by Dustin Baccetti
Powered by phpBB 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Copyright MQSeries.net. All rights reserved.